Houston Rockets
53-2953-29


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Fri May 10 Warriors W by 7.5 L 118-113 Home 53-29
Wed May 8 Warriors L by 6 L 104-99 Away 53-29
Mon May 6 Warriors W by 1 W 112-108 Home 53-29
Sat May 4 Warriors W by 3.5 W 126-121 Home 53-29
Tue Apr 30 Warriors L by 5 L 115-109 Away 53-29
Sun Apr 28 Warriors L by 6.5 L 104-100 Away 53-29
Wed Apr 24 Jazz W by 8.5 W 100-93 Home 53-29
Mon Apr 22 Jazz W by 2 L 107-91 Away 53-29
Sat Apr 20 Jazz L by 2 W 104-101 Away 53-29
Wed Apr 17 Jazz W by 7 W 118-98 Home 53-29
Sun Apr 14 Jazz W by 6.5 W 122-90 Home 53-29
Tue Apr 9 Thunder W by 3 L 112-111 Away 53-29
Sun Apr 7 Suns W by 18.5 W 149-113 Home 53-28
Fri Apr 5 Knicks W by 18 W 120-96 Home 52-28
Wed Apr 3 Clippers W by 2.5 W 135-103 Away 51-28
Tue Apr 2 Kings W by 5.5 W 130-105 Away 50-28
Sat Mar 30 Kings W by 10 W 119-108 Home 49-28
Thu Mar 28 Nuggets W by 6 W 112-85 Home 48-28
Tue Mar 26 Bucks L by 3 L 108-94 Away 47-28
Sun Mar 24 Pelicans W by 10 W 113-90 Away 47-27

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...