Phoenix Suns
4-244-23


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Tue Dec 11 Spurs L by 12.5 L 111-86 Away 4-24
Mon Dec 10 Clippers L by 9 L 123-119 Home 4-23
Fri Dec 7 Heat L by 8.5 L 115-98 Home 4-22
Thu Dec 6 Trail Blazers L by 12.5 L 108-86 Away 4-21
Tue Dec 4 Kings L by 5.5 L 122-105 Home 4-20
Sun Dec 2 Lakers L by 11.5 L 120-96 Away 4-19
Fri Nov 30 Magic L by 4.5 L 99-85 Home 4-18
Wed Nov 28 Clippers L by 12 L 115-99 Away 4-17
Tue Nov 27 Pacers L by 2.5 L 109-104 Home 4-16
Sun Nov 25 Pistons L by 8.5 L 118-107 Away 4-15
Fri Nov 23 Bucks L by 13.5 W 116-114 Away 4-14
Wed Nov 21 Bulls W by 1.5 L 124-116 Away 3-14
Mon Nov 19 76ers L by 11 L 119-114 Away 3-13
Sat Nov 17 Thunder L by 5 L 110-100 Home 3-12
Wed Nov 14 Spurs L by 6 W 116-96 Home 3-11
Mon Nov 12 Thunder L by 8.5 L 118-101 Away 2-11
Sat Nov 10 Pelicans L by 9 L 119-99 Away 2-10
Thu Nov 8 Celtics L by 10 L 116-109 Home 2-9
Tue Nov 6 Nets L by 2.5 L 104-82 Home 2-8
Sun Nov 4 Grizzlies L by 4 W 102-100 Home 2-7

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...