Los Angeles Lakers
17-1117-10


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Thu Dec 13 Rockets L by 6 L 126-111 Away 17-11
Mon Dec 10 Heat W by 5.5 W 108-105 Home 17-10
Sat Dec 8 Grizzlies L by 2.5 W 111-88 Away 16-10
Fri Dec 7 Spurs W by 1.5 L 133-120 Away 15-10
Wed Dec 5 Spurs W by 8 W 121-113 Home 15-9
Sun Dec 2 Suns W by 11.5 W 120-96 Home 14-9
Fri Nov 30 Mavericks W by 4 W 114-103 Home 13-9
Thu Nov 29 Pacers W by 4.5 W 104-96 Home 12-9
Tue Nov 27 Nuggets L by 3 L 117-85 Away 11-9
Sun Nov 25 Magic W by 7.5 L 108-104 Home 11-8
Fri Nov 23 Jazz W by 2 W 90-83 Home 11-7
Wed Nov 21 Cavaliers W by 9 W 109-105 Away 10-7
Sun Nov 18 Heat W by 1 W 113-97 Away 9-7
Sat Nov 17 Magic W by 4 L 130-117 Away 8-7
Wed Nov 14 Trail Blazers W by 2.5 W 126-117 Home 8-6
Sun Nov 11 Hawks W by 11 W 107-106 Home 7-6
Sat Nov 10 Kings W by 5.5 W 101-86 Away 6-6
Wed Nov 7 Timberwolves W by 5.5 W 114-110 Home 5-6
Sun Nov 4 Raptors W by 2 L 121-107 Home 4-6
Sat Nov 3 Trail Blazers L by 3.5 W 114-110 Away 4-5

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...