Washington Wizards
11-1711-16


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Wed Dec 12 Celtics L by 4 L 130-125 Home 11-17
Mon Dec 10 Pacers L by 6 L 109-101 Away 11-16
Sat Dec 8 Cavaliers W by 7.5 L 116-101 Away 11-15
Wed Dec 5 Hawks W by 3.5 W 131-117 Away 11-14
Mon Dec 3 Knicks W by 2 W 110-107 Away 10-14
Sat Dec 1 Nets W by 6.5 W 102-88 Home 9-14
Fri Nov 30 76ers L by 8.5 L 123-98 Away 8-14
Wed Nov 28 Pelicans L by 6.5 L 125-104 Away 8-13
Mon Nov 26 Rockets W by 2 W 135-131 Home 8-12
Sat Nov 24 Pelicans W by 3.5 W 124-114 Home 7-12
Fri Nov 23 Raptors L by 10 L 125-107 Away 6-12
Tue Nov 20 Clippers L by 1 W 125-118 Home 6-11
Sun Nov 18 Trail Blazers L by 1 L 119-109 Home 5-11
Fri Nov 16 Nets W by 6 L 115-104 Home 5-10
Wed Nov 14 Cavaliers W by 11.5 W 119-95 Home 5-9
Mon Nov 12 Magic W by 7.5 W 117-109 Home 4-9
Sat Nov 10 Heat L by 3.5 W 116-110 Away 3-9
Fri Nov 9 Magic W by 3.5 L 117-108 Away 2-9
Tue Nov 6 Mavericks W by 1.5 L 119-100 Away 2-8
Sun Nov 4 Knicks W by 6.5 W 108-95 Home 2-7

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...