New York Knicks
17-6517-64


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Wed Apr 10 Pistons L by 8.5 L 115-89 Home 17-65
Tue Apr 9 Bulls L by 2 W 96-86 Away 17-64
Sun Apr 7 Wizards L by 4 W 113-110 Home 16-64
Fri Apr 5 Rockets L by 18 L 120-96 Away 15-64
Wed Apr 3 Magic L by 13 L 114-100 Away 15-63
Mon Apr 1 Bulls W by 3.5 W 113-105 Home 15-62
Sat Mar 30 Heat L by 7.5 L 100-92 Home 14-62
Thu Mar 28 Raptors L by 10 L 117-92 Home 14-61
Sun Mar 24 Clippers L by 8.5 L 124-113 Home 14-60
Fri Mar 22 Nuggets L by 11 L 111-93 Home 14-59
Wed Mar 20 Jazz L by 12.5 L 137-116 Home 14-58
Mon Mar 18 Raptors L by 12 L 128-92 Away 14-57
Sun Mar 17 Lakers L by 5 W 124-123 Home 14-56
Fri Mar 15 Spurs L by 13.5 L 109-83 Away 13-56
Tue Mar 12 Pacers L by 11 L 103-98 Away 13-55
Sun Mar 10 Timberwolves L by 6.5 L 103-92 Away 13-54
Sat Mar 9 Kings L by 5.5 L 102-94 Home 13-53
Wed Mar 6 Suns L by 3.5 L 107-96 Away 13-52
Mon Mar 4 Kings L by 11 L 115-108 Away 13-51
Sun Mar 3 Clippers L by 10 L 128-107 Away 13-50

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...