New York Knicks
7-86-8


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Mon Jan 18 Magic L by 2 W 91-84 Home 7-8
Sun Jan 17 Celtics L by 7 W 105-75 Away 6-8
Fri Jan 15 Cavaliers W by 2.5 L 106-103 Away 5-8
Wed Jan 13 Nets L by 3 L 116-109 Home 5-7
Mon Jan 11 Hornets L by 5 L 109-88 Away 5-6
Sun Jan 10 Nuggets L by 5.5 L 114-89 Home 5-5
Fri Jan 8 Thunder W by 3 L 101-89 Home 6-8
Wed Jan 6 Jazz L by 8 W 112-100 Home 5-3
Mon Jan 4 Hawks L by 7.5 W 113-108 Away 4-3
Sat Jan 2 Pacers L by 9.5 W 106-102 Away 3-3
Thu Dec 31 Raptors L by 8 L 100-83 Away 2-3
Tue Dec 29 Cavaliers L by 3.5 W 95-86 Away 2-2
Sun Dec 27 Bucks L by 13 W 130-110 Home 1-2
Sat Dec 26 76ers L by 8 L 109-89 Home 0-2
Wed Dec 23 Pacers L by 8 L 121-107 Away 0-1
Fri Dec 18 Cavaliers W by 2 W 119-83 Home 3-1
Wed Dec 16 Cavaliers W by 1.5 W 100-93 Home 2-1
Sun Dec 13 Pistons L by 2 L 99-91 Away 1-1
Fri Dec 11 Pistons L by 1.5 W 90-84 Away 1-0
Wed Apr 15 Timberwolves n/a T 0-0 Away 21-45

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...