Atlanta Hawks
6-216-20


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Wed Dec 12 Mavericks L by 9.5 L 114-107 Away 6-21
Sat Dec 8 Nuggets L by 5.5 W 106-98 Home 6-20
Wed Dec 5 Wizards L by 3.5 L 131-117 Home 5-20
Mon Dec 3 Warriors L by 10.5 L 128-111 Home 5-19
Fri Nov 30 Thunder L by 12.5 L 124-109 Away 5-18
Wed Nov 28 Hornets L by 12 L 108-94 Away 5-17
Tue Nov 27 Heat L by 8 W 115-113 Away 5-16
Sun Nov 25 Hornets L by 7 W 124-123 Home 4-16
Fri Nov 23 Celtics L by 8 L 114-96 Home 3-16
Wed Nov 21 Raptors L by 7.5 L 124-108 Home 3-15
Mon Nov 19 Clippers L by 6.5 L 127-119 Home 3-14
Sat Nov 17 Pacers L by 11 L 97-89 Away 3-13
Thu Nov 15 Nuggets L by 14 L 138-93 Away 3-12
Tue Nov 13 Warriors L by 11.5 L 110-103 Away 3-11
Sun Nov 11 Lakers L by 11 L 107-106 Away 3-10
Fri Nov 9 Pistons L by 5.5 L 124-109 Home 3-9
Wed Nov 7 Knicks L by 1.5 L 112-107 Home 3-8
Tue Nov 6 Hornets L by 11.5 L 113-102 Away 3-7
Sat Nov 3 Heat L by 5.5 W 123-118 Home 3-6
Thu Nov 1 Kings L by 2 L 146-115 Home 2-6

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...