Boston Celtics
18-1118-10


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Dec 15 Pistons W by 2.5 L 113-104 Away 18-11
Fri Dec 14 Hawks W by 12 W 129-108 Home 18-10
Wed Dec 12 Wizards W by 4 W 130-125 Away 17-10
Mon Dec 10 Pelicans W by 2.5 W 113-100 Home 16-10
Sat Dec 8 Bulls W by 8 W 133-77 Away 15-10
Thu Dec 6 Knicks W by 13.5 W 128-100 Home 14-10
Sat Dec 1 Timberwolves L by 2 W 118-109 Away 13-10
Fri Nov 30 Cavaliers W by 12.5 W 128-95 Home 12-10
Mon Nov 26 Pelicans L by 2 W 124-107 Away 11-10
Sat Nov 24 Mavericks W by 3 L 113-104 Away 10-10
Fri Nov 23 Hawks W by 8 W 114-96 Away 10-9
Wed Nov 21 Knicks W by 14.5 L 117-109 Home 9-9
Mon Nov 19 Hornets W by 3.5 L 117-112 Away 9-8
Sat Nov 17 Jazz W by 4 L 98-86 Home 9-7
Fri Nov 16 Raptors W by 2 W 123-116 Home 9-6
Wed Nov 14 Bulls W by 12.5 W 111-82 Home 8-6
Sun Nov 11 Trail Blazers L by 2 L 100-94 Away 7-6
Fri Nov 9 Jazz L by 5.5 L 123-115 Away 7-5
Thu Nov 8 Suns W by 10 W 116-109 Away 7-4
Mon Nov 5 Nuggets L by 1.5 L 115-107 Away 6-4

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...