Miami Dolphins
3-32-3


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sun Oct 18 Jets W by 8.5 W 24-0 Home 3-3
Sun Oct 11 49ers L by 8.5 W 43-17 Away 2-3
Sun Oct 4 Seahawks L by 4.5 L 31-23 Home 1-3
Thu Sep 24 Jaguars L by 2.5 W 31-13 Away 1-2
Sun Sep 20 Bills L by 5.5 L 31-28 Home 0-2
Sun Sep 13 Patriots L by 6 L 21-11 Away 0-1
Sun Dec 29 Patriots L by 17 W 27-24 Away 5-11
Sun Dec 22 Bengals Toss up W 38-35 Home 4-11
Sun Dec 15 Giants L by 3.5 L 36-20 Away 3-11
Sun Dec 8 Jets L by 5 L 22-21 Away 3-10
Sun Dec 1 Eagles L by 10.5 W 37-31 Home 3-9
Sun Nov 24 Browns L by 11 L 41-24 Away 2-9
Sun Nov 17 Bills L by 7 L 37-20 Home 2-8
Sun Nov 10 Colts L by 10.5 W 16-12 Away 2-7
Sun Nov 3 Jets L by 3 W 26-18 Home 1-7
Mon Oct 28 Steelers L by 14 L 27-14 Away 0-7
Sun Oct 20 Bills L by 17 L 31-21 Away 0-6
Sun Oct 13 Redskins L by 5.5 L 17-16 Home 0-5
Sun Sep 29 Chargers L by 15 L 30-10 Home 0-4
Sun Sep 22 Cowboys L by 21.5 L 31-6 Away 0-3

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...