Detroit Lions
3-32-3


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sun Oct 25 Falcons L by 1 W 23-22 Away 3-3
Sun Oct 18 Jaguars W by 3 W 34-16 Away 2-3
Sun Oct 4 Saints L by 3 L 35-29 Home 1-3
Sun Sep 27 Cardinals L by 5 W 26-23 Away 1-2
Sun Sep 20 Packers L by 6 L 42-21 Away 0-2
Sun Sep 13 Bears W by 1.5 L 27-23 Home 0-1
Sun Dec 29 Packers L by 13 L 23-20 Home 3-12-1
Sun Dec 22 Broncos L by 8 L 27-17 Away 3-11-1
Sun Dec 15 Buccaneers L by 5.5 L 38-17 Home 3-10-1
Sun Dec 8 Vikings L by 12 L 20-7 Away 3-9-1
Thu Nov 28 Bears L by 5.5 L 24-20 Home 3-8-1
Sun Nov 24 Redskins W by 4 L 19-16 Away 3-7-1
Sun Nov 17 Cowboys L by 7 L 35-27 Home 3-6-1
Sun Nov 10 Bears L by 6.5 L 20-13 Away 3-5-1
Sun Nov 3 Raiders L by 2.5 L 31-24 Away 3-4-1
Sun Oct 27 Giants W by 6.5 W 31-26 Home 3-3-1
Sun Oct 20 Vikings L by 2.5 L 42-30 Home 2-3-1
Mon Oct 14 Packers L by 3.5 L 23-22 Away 2-2-1
Sun Sep 29 Chiefs L by 7.5 L 34-30 Home 2-1-1
Sun Sep 22 Eagles L by 4.5 W 27-24 Away 2-0-1

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...