Green Bay Packers
4-14-0


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sun Oct 18 Buccaneers W by 2.5 L 38-10 Away 4-1
Mon Oct 5 Falcons W by 5 W 30-16 Home 4-0
Sun Sep 27 Saints L by 3 W 37-30 Away 3-0
Sun Sep 20 Lions W by 6 W 42-21 Home 2-0
Sun Sep 13 Vikings L by 3 W 43-34 Away 1-0
Sun Jan 19 49ers L by 8 L 37-20 Away 13-3
Sun Jan 12 Seahawks W by 4.5 W 28-23 Home 13-3
Sun Dec 29 Lions W by 13 W 23-20 Away 13-3
Mon Dec 23 Vikings L by 4 W 23-10 Away 12-3
Sun Dec 15 Bears W by 4 W 21-13 Home 11-3
Sun Dec 8 Redskins W by 12.5 W 20-15 Home 10-3
Sun Dec 1 Giants W by 6.5 W 31-13 Away 9-3
Sun Nov 24 49ers L by 3 L 37-8 Away 8-3
Sun Nov 10 Panthers W by 5 W 24-16 Home 8-2
Sun Nov 3 Chargers W by 4 L 26-11 Away 7-2
Sun Oct 27 Chiefs W by 5 W 31-24 Away 7-1
Sun Oct 20 Raiders W by 5.5 W 42-24 Home 6-1
Mon Oct 14 Lions W by 3.5 W 23-22 Home 5-1
Sun Oct 6 Cowboys L by 3.5 W 34-24 Away 4-1
Thu Sep 26 Eagles W by 3.5 L 34-27 Home 3-1

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...