Wake Forest Demon Deacons
6-65-6


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Nov 24 Duke L by 9.5 W 59-7 Away 6-6
Sat Nov 17 Pittsburgh L by 5 L 34-13 Home 5-6
Thu Nov 8 NC State 14 L by 19 W 27-23 Away 5-5
Sat Nov 3 Syracuse 19 L by 6.5 L 41-24 Home 4-5
Sat Oct 27 Louisville L by 2.5 W 56-35 Away 4-4
Sat Oct 20 Florida State L by 10.5 L 38-17 Away 3-4
Sat Oct 6 Clemson 4 L by 20.5 L 63-3 Home 3-3
Sat Sep 29 Rice W by 28 W 56-24 Home 3-2
Sat Sep 22 Notre Dame 8 L by 7.5 L 56-27 Home 2-2
Thu Sep 13 Boston College L by 6.5 L 41-34 Home 2-1
Sat Sep 8 Towson W by 34 W 51-20 Home 2-0
Thu Aug 30 Tulane W by 7 W 23-17 Away 1-0
Fri Dec 29 Texas A&M W by 3.5 W 55-52 Neutral 8-5
Sat Nov 25 Duke W by 10 L 31-23 Home 7-5
Sat Nov 18 NC State 19 W by 2.5 W 30-24 Home 7-4
Sat Nov 11 Syracuse W by 2.5 W 64-43 Away 6-4
Sat Nov 4 Notre Dame 3 L by 15.5 L 48-37 Away 5-4
Sat Oct 28 Louisville L by 2.5 W 42-32 Home 5-3
Sat Oct 21 Georgia Tech L by 3.5 L 38-24 Away 4-3
Sat Oct 7 Clemson 2 L by 21.5 L 28-14 Away 4-2

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...