NC State Wolfpack
#21, 6-36-2


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Thu Nov 8 154 Wake Forest W by 19 L 27-23 Home 6-3
Sat Nov 3 52 Florida State W by 9.5 W 47-28 Home 6-2
Sat Oct 27 183 Syracuse W by 2 L 51-41 Away 5-2
Sat Oct 20 228 Clemson 3 L by 18.5 L 41-7 Away 5-1
Sat Oct 6 103 Boston College W by 6.5 W 28-23 Home 5-0
Sat Sep 29 258 Virginia n/a W 35-21 Home 4-0
Sat Sep 22 276 Marshall W by 6.5 W 37-20 Away 3-0
Sat Sep 8 2247 Georgia State W by 24.5 W 41-7 Home 2-0
Sat Sep 1 256 James Madison W by 14 W 24-13 Home 1-0
Fri Dec 29 9 Arizona State W by 4.5 W 52-31 Neutral 9-4
Sat Nov 25 153 North Carolina W by 15.5 W 33-21 Home 8-4
Sat Nov 18 154 Wake Forest L by 2.5 L 30-24 Away 7-4
Sat Nov 11 103 Boston College W by 3 W 17-14 Away 7-3
Sat Nov 4 228 Clemson 4 L by 9.5 L 38-31 Home 6-3
Sat Oct 28 87 Notre Dame 9 L by 7 L 35-14 Away 6-2
Sat Oct 14 221 Pittsburgh W by 10.5 W 35-17 Away 6-1
Thu Oct 5 97 Louisville 17 L by 3 W 39-25 Home 5-1
Sat Sep 30 183 Syracuse n/a W 33-25 Home 4-1
Sat Sep 23 52 Florida State 12 L by 11.5 W 27-21 Away 3-1
Sat Sep 16 231 Furman n/a W 49-16 Home 2-1

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...