Jacksonville Jaguars
4-104-9


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sun Dec 16 Redskins W by 7.5 L 16-13 Home 4-10
Thu Dec 6 Titans L by 5 L 30-9 Away 4-9
Sun Dec 2 Colts L by 4 W 6-0 Home 4-8
Sun Nov 25 Bills W by 3 L 24-21 Away 3-8
Sun Nov 18 Steelers L by 3.5 L 20-16 Home 3-7
Sun Nov 11 Colts L by 3 L 29-26 Away 3-6
Sun Oct 28 Eagles L by 3.5 L 24-18 Neutral 3-5
Sun Oct 21 Texans W by 3.5 L 20-7 Home 3-4
Sun Oct 14 Cowboys W by 3 L 40-7 Away 3-3
Sun Oct 7 Chiefs L by 3 L 30-14 Away 3-2
Sun Sep 30 Jets W by 7.5 W 31-12 Home 3-1
Sun Sep 23 Titans W by 6.5 L 9-6 Home 2-1
Sun Sep 16 Patriots L by 2 W 31-20 Home 2-0
Sun Sep 9 Giants W by 3 W 20-15 Away 1-0
Thu Aug 30 Buccaneers L by 1 W 25-10 Away 3-1
Sat Aug 25 Falcons W by 4 W 17-6 Home 3-1
Sat Aug 18 Vikings L by 4 W 14-10 Away 1-1
Thu Aug 9 Saints W by 2 L 24-20 Home 0-1
Sun Jan 21 Patriots L by 7.5 L 24-20 Away 10-6
Sun Jan 14 Steelers L by 7 W 45-42 Away 10-6

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...