Jacksonville Jaguars
1-51-4


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sun Oct 18 Lions L by 3 L 34-16 Home 1-5
Sun Oct 11 Texans L by 6.5 L 30-14 Away 1-4
Sun Oct 4 Bengals L by 1 L 33-25 Away 1-3
Thu Sep 24 Dolphins W by 2.5 L 31-13 Home 1-2
Sun Sep 20 Titans L by 7 L 33-30 Away 1-1
Sun Sep 13 Colts L by 7 W 27-20 Home 1-0
Sun Dec 29 Colts L by 5.5 W 38-20 Home 6-10
Sun Dec 22 Falcons L by 7.5 L 24-12 Away 5-10
Sun Dec 15 Raiders L by 6.5 W 20-16 Away 5-9
Sun Dec 8 Chargers L by 3 L 45-10 Home 4-9
Sun Dec 1 Buccaneers L by 3 L 28-11 Home 4-8
Sun Nov 24 Titans L by 4 L 42-20 Away 4-7
Sun Nov 17 Colts L by 2.5 L 33-13 Away 4-6
Sun Nov 3 Texans W by 1 L 26-3 Neutral 4-5
Sun Oct 27 Jets W by 7 W 29-15 Home 4-4
Sun Oct 20 Bengals W by 4 W 27-17 Away 3-4
Sun Oct 13 Saints W by 2.5 L 13-6 Home 2-4
Sun Oct 6 Panthers L by 3 L 34-27 Away 2-3
Sun Sep 29 Broncos L by 2.5 W 26-24 Away 2-2
Thu Sep 19 Titans L by 1.5 W 20-7 Home 1-2

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...