Washington State Cougars
#8, 10-210-1


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Fri Nov 23 Washington 16 W by 3 L 28-15 Home 10-2
Sat Nov 17 Arizona W by 10.5 W 69-28 Home 10-1
Sat Nov 10 Colorado W by 5.5 W 31-7 Away 9-1
Sat Nov 3 California W by 7.5 W 19-13 Home 8-1
Sat Oct 27 Stanford 24 L by 2.5 W 41-38 Away 7-1
Sat Oct 20 Oregon 12 W by 3 W 34-20 Home 6-1
Sat Oct 6 Oregon State W by 18.5 W 56-37 Away 5-1
Sat Sep 29 Utah L by 1 W 28-24 Home 4-1
Fri Sep 21 USC L by 3.5 L 39-36 Away 3-1
Sat Sep 15 Eastern Washington W by 20 W 59-24 Home 3-0
Sat Sep 8 San Jose State W by 30 W 31-0 Home 2-0
Sat Sep 1 Wyoming W by 3 W 41-19 Away 1-0
Thu Dec 28 Michigan State 16 L by 2.5 L 42-17 Neutral 9-4
Sat Nov 25 Washington 17 L by 10 L 41-14 Away 9-3
Sat Nov 11 Utah Toss up W 33-25 Away 9-2
Sat Nov 4 Stanford 21 L by 1 W 24-21 Home 8-2
Sat Oct 28 Arizona Toss up L 58-37 Away 7-2
Sat Oct 21 Colorado W by 9 W 28-0 Home 7-1
Fri Oct 13 California W by 16.5 L 37-3 Away 6-1
Sat Oct 7 Oregon W by 2 W 33-10 Away 6-0

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...