Rice Owls
2-111-11


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Nov 24 Old Dominion L by 7 W 27-13 Home 2-11
Sat Nov 17 LSU 7 L by 42 L 42-10 Away 1-11
Sat Nov 10 Louisiana Tech L by 24 L 28-13 Away 1-10
Sat Nov 3 UTEP L by 2.5 L 34-26 Home 1-9
Sat Oct 27 North Texas L by 29 L 41-17 Away 1-8
Sat Oct 20 Florida Intl L by 23 L 36-17 Away 1-7
Sat Oct 13 UAB L by 16.5 L 42-0 Home 1-6
Sat Oct 6 UTSA W by 1 L 20-3 Home 1-5
Sat Sep 29 Wake Forest L by 28 L 56-24 Away 1-4
Sat Sep 22 Southern Mississippi L by 14 L 40-22 Away 1-3
Sat Sep 8 Hawai'i L by 17.5 L 43-29 Away 1-2
Sat Sep 1 Houston L by 26 L 45-27 Home 1-1
Sat Aug 25 Prairie View W by 22 W 31-28 Home 1-0
Sat Nov 25 North Texas L by 12 L 30-14 Home 1-11
Sat Nov 18 Old Dominion L by 7 L 24-21 Away 1-10
Sat Nov 11 Southern Mississippi L by 10.5 L 43-34 Home 1-9
Sat Nov 4 UAB L by 8.5 L 52-21 Away 1-8
Sat Oct 28 Louisiana Tech L by 11.5 L 42-28 Home 1-7
Sat Oct 21 UT San Antonio L by 20 L 20-7 Away 1-6
Sat Oct 7 Army L by 13 L 49-12 Home 1-5

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...