Washington Football Team
2-51-5


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sun Oct 25 Cowboys L by 3.5 W 25-3 Home 2-5
Sun Oct 18 Giants L by 1.5 L 20-19 Away 1-5
Sun Oct 11 Rams W by 6.5 L 30-10 Home 1-4
Sun Oct 4 Ravens W by 7.5 L 31-17 Home 1-3
Sun Sep 27 Browns L by 7 L 34-20 Away 1-2
Sun Sep 20 Cardinals L by 7 L 30-15 Away 1-1
Sun Sep 13 Eagles W by 6 W 27-17 Home 1-0
Sun Dec 29 Cowboys L by 11.5 L 47-16 Away 3-13
Sun Dec 22 Giants L by 1 L 41-35 Home 3-12
Sun Dec 15 Eagles L by 6.5 L 37-27 Home 3-11
Sun Dec 8 Packers L by 12.5 L 20-15 Away 3-10
Sun Dec 1 Panthers L by 10.5 W 29-21 Away 3-9
Sun Nov 24 Lions L by 4 W 19-16 Home 2-9
Sun Nov 17 Jets W by 1.5 L 34-17 Home 1-9
Sun Nov 3 Bills L by 10.5 L 24-9 Away 1-8
Thu Oct 24 Vikings L by 16.5 L 19-9 Away 1-7
Sun Oct 20 49ers L by 10 L 9-0 Home 1-6
Sun Oct 13 Dolphins W by 5.5 W 17-16 Away 1-5
Sun Oct 6 Patriots L by 16.5 L 33-7 Home 0-5
Sun Sep 29 Giants L by 3 L 24-3 Away 0-4

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...