Tennessee Titans
0-2


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Aug 18 Tb Buccaneers W by 3 L 30-14 Home 0-2
Thu Aug 9 Gb Packers Toss up L 31-17 Away 0-1
Sat Jan 13 Ne Patriots L by 13.5 L 35-14 Away 9-7
Sat Jan 6 Kc Chiefs L by 8.5 W 22-21 Away 9-7
Sun Dec 31 Jax Jaguars W by 2.5 W 15-10 Home 9-7
Sun Dec 24 Lar Rams L by 5.5 L 27-23 Home 8-7
Sun Dec 17 Sf 49ers L by 2.5 L 25-23 Away 8-6
Sun Dec 10 Ari Cardinals W by 2.5 L 12-7 Away 8-5
Sun Dec 3 Hou Texans W by 6.5 W 24-13 Home 8-4
Sun Nov 26 Ind Colts W by 3 W 20-16 Away 7-4
Thu Nov 16 Pit Steelers L by 7 L 40-17 Away 6-4
Sun Nov 12 Cin Bengals W by 4.5 W 24-20 Home 6-3
Sun Nov 5 Bal Ravens W by 3 W 23-20 Home 5-3
Sun Oct 22 Cle Browns W by 5.5 W 12-9 Away 4-3
Mon Oct 16 Ind Colts W by 7 W 36-22 Home 3-3
Sun Oct 8 Mia Dolphins L by 1 L 16-10 Away 2-3
Sun Oct 1 Hou Texans W by 2.5 L 57-14 Away 2-2
Sun Sep 24 Sea Seahawks W by 2 W 33-27 Home 2-1
Sun Sep 17 Jax Jaguars W by 1.5 W 37-16 Away 1-1
Sun Sep 10 Oak Raiders W by 2.5 L 26-16 Home 0-1

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...