Seattle Seahawks
10-610-6


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Jan 5 Cowboys L by 2.5 L 24-22 Away 10-6
Sun Dec 30 Cardinals W by 14.5 W 27-24 Home 10-6
Sun Dec 23 Chiefs L by 1 W 38-31 Home 9-6
Sun Dec 16 49ers W by 3.5 L 26-23 Away 8-6
Mon Dec 10 Vikings W by 3 W 21-7 Home 8-5
Sun Dec 2 49ers W by 10 W 43-16 Home 7-5
Sun Nov 25 Panthers L by 3 W 30-27 Away 6-5
Thu Nov 15 Packers W by 3 W 27-24 Home 5-5
Sun Nov 11 Rams L by 9.5 L 36-31 Away 4-5
Sun Nov 4 Chargers Toss up L 25-17 Home 4-4
Sun Oct 28 Lions L by 3 W 28-14 Away 4-3
Sun Oct 14 Raiders W by 3 W 27-3 Neutral 3-3
Sun Oct 7 Rams L by 7 L 33-31 Home 2-3
Sun Sep 30 Cardinals W by 3.5 W 20-17 Away 2-2
Sun Sep 23 Cowboys W by 3 W 24-13 Home 1-2
Mon Sep 17 Bears L by 4.5 L 24-17 Away 0-2
Sun Sep 9 Broncos L by 3 L 27-24 Away 0-1
Thu Aug 30 Raiders W by 3.5 L 30-19 Home 0-4
Fri Aug 24 Vikings L by 3.5 L 21-20 Away 0-3
Sat Aug 18 Chargers L by 3 L 24-14 Away 0-2

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...