Seattle Seahawks
8-27-2


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Mon Nov 11 49ers L by 6.5 W 27-24 Away 8-2
Sun Nov 3 Buccaneers W by 4 W 40-34 Home 7-2
Sun Oct 27 Falcons W by 7.5 W 27-20 Away 6-2
Sun Oct 20 Ravens W by 3 L 30-16 Home 5-2
Sun Oct 13 Browns L by 1 W 32-28 Away 5-1
Thu Oct 3 Rams W by 1.5 W 30-29 Home 4-1
Sun Sep 29 Cardinals W by 5.5 W 27-10 Away 3-1
Sun Sep 22 Saints W by 5 L 33-27 Home 2-1
Sun Sep 15 Steelers L by 4 W 28-26 Away 2-0
Sun Sep 8 Bengals W by 9 W 21-20 Home 1-0
Thu Aug 29 Raiders W by 2.5 W 17-15 Home 3-1
Sat Aug 24 Chargers W by 3.5 W 23-15 Away 2-1
Sun Aug 18 Vikings L by 3 L 25-19 Away 1-1
Thu Aug 8 Broncos L by 3 W 22-14 Home 1-0
Sat Jan 5 Cowboys L by 2.5 L 24-22 Away 10-6
Sun Dec 30 Cardinals W by 14.5 W 27-24 Home 10-6
Sun Dec 23 Chiefs L by 1 W 38-31 Home 9-6
Sun Dec 16 49ers W by 3.5 L 26-23 Away 8-6
Mon Dec 10 Vikings W by 3 W 21-7 Home 8-5
Sun Dec 2 49ers W by 10 W 43-16 Home 7-5

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...