New York Giants
4-124-11


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sun Dec 29 Eagles L by 4 L 34-17 Home 4-12
Sun Dec 22 Redskins W by 1 W 41-35 Away 4-11
Sun Dec 15 Dolphins W by 3.5 W 36-20 Home 3-11
Mon Dec 9 Eagles L by 9 L 23-17 Away 2-11
Sun Dec 1 Packers L by 6.5 L 31-13 Home 2-10
Sun Nov 24 Bears L by 6 L 19-14 Away 2-9
Sun Nov 10 Jets W by 3 L 34-27 Away 2-8
Mon Nov 4 Cowboys L by 6.5 L 37-18 Home 2-7
Sun Oct 27 Lions L by 6.5 L 31-26 Away 2-6
Sun Oct 20 Cardinals W by 3.5 L 27-21 Home 2-5
Thu Oct 10 Patriots L by 16.5 L 35-14 Away 2-4
Sun Oct 6 Vikings L by 5.5 L 28-10 Home 2-3
Sun Sep 29 Redskins W by 3 W 24-3 Home 2-2
Sun Sep 22 Buccaneers L by 4.5 W 32-31 Away 1-2
Sun Sep 15 Bills L by 1.5 L 28-14 Home 0-2
Sun Sep 8 Cowboys L by 7 L 35-17 Away 0-1
Thu Aug 29 Patriots L by 3 W 31-29 Away 4-0
Thu Aug 22 Bengals L by 3 W 25-23 Away 3-0
Fri Aug 16 Bears W by 3 W 32-13 Home 2-0
Thu Aug 8 Jets L by 2.5 W 31-22 Home 1-0

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...