New England Patriots
12-412-4


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Jan 4 Titans W by 4.5 L 20-13 Home 12-4
Sun Dec 29 Dolphins W by 17 L 27-24 Home 12-4
Sat Dec 21 Bills W by 7 W 24-17 Home 12-3
Sun Dec 15 Bengals W by 10.5 W 34-13 Away 11-3
Sun Dec 8 Chiefs W by 2.5 L 23-16 Home 10-3
Sun Dec 1 Texans W by 3 L 28-22 Away 10-2
Sun Nov 24 Cowboys W by 5.5 W 13-9 Home 10-1
Sun Nov 17 Eagles W by 4.5 W 17-10 Away 9-1
Sun Nov 3 Ravens W by 3 L 37-20 Away 8-1
Sun Oct 27 Browns W by 10 W 27-13 Home 8-0
Mon Oct 21 Jets W by 10 W 33-0 Away 7-0
Thu Oct 10 Giants W by 16.5 W 35-14 Home 6-0
Sun Oct 6 Redskins W by 16.5 W 33-7 Away 5-0
Sun Sep 29 Bills W by 7 W 16-10 Away 4-0
Sun Sep 22 Jets W by 20.5 W 30-14 Home 3-0
Sun Sep 15 Dolphins W by 18 W 43-0 Away 2-0
Sun Sep 8 Steelers W by 5.5 W 33-3 Home 1-0
Thu Aug 29 Giants W by 3 L 31-29 Home 3-1
Thu Aug 22 Panthers W by 4 W 10-3 Home 3-0
Sat Aug 17 Titans L by 2.5 W 22-17 Away 2-0

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...