Wisconsin Badgers
8-57-5


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Thu Dec 27 Miami L by 2.5 W 35-3 Neutral 8-5
Sat Nov 24 Minnesota W by 12.5 L 37-15 Home 7-5
Sat Nov 17 Purdue L by 3.5 W 47-44 Away 7-4
Sat Nov 10 Penn State 20 L by 7.5 L 22-10 Away 6-4
Sat Nov 3 Rutgers W by 28.5 W 31-17 Home 6-3
Sat Oct 27 Northwestern W by 5 L 31-17 Away 5-3
Sat Oct 20 Illinois W by 24 W 49-20 Home 5-2
Sat Oct 13 Michigan 12 L by 9.5 L 38-13 Away 4-2
Sat Oct 6 Nebraska W by 18 W 41-24 Home 4-1
Sat Sep 22 Iowa W by 3.5 W 28-17 Away 3-1
Sat Sep 15 BYU W by 23.5 L 24-21 Home 2-1
Sat Sep 8 New Mexico W by 35 W 45-14 Home 2-0
Fri Aug 31 Western Kentucky W by 36 W 34-3 Home 1-0
Sat Dec 30 Miami 10 W by 6.5 W 34-24 Away 13-1
Sat Dec 2 Ohio State 8 L by 3.5 L 27-21 Neutral 12-1
Sat Nov 25 Minnesota W by 19.5 W 31-0 Away 12-0
Sat Nov 18 Michigan 24 W by 6.5 W 24-10 Home 11-0
Sat Nov 11 Iowa 20 W by 12 W 38-14 Home 10-0
Sat Nov 4 Indiana W by 10.5 W 45-17 Away 9-0
Sat Oct 28 Illinois W by 27 W 24-10 Away 8-0

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...