Wake Forest Demon Deacons
3-43-3


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Oct 20 52 Florida State L by 10.5 L 38-17 Away 3-4
Sat Oct 6 228 Clemson 4 L by 20.5 L 63-3 Home 3-3
Sat Sep 29 242 Rice W by 28 W 56-24 Home 3-2
Sat Sep 22 87 Notre Dame 8 L by 7.5 L 56-27 Home 2-2
Thu Sep 13 103 Boston College L by 6.5 L 41-34 Home 2-1
Sat Sep 8 119 Towson W by 34 W 51-20 Home 2-0
Thu Aug 30 2655 Tulane W by 7 W 23-17 Away 1-0
Fri Dec 29 245 Texas A&M W by 3.5 W 55-52 Neutral 8-5
Sat Nov 25 150 Duke W by 10 L 31-23 Home 7-5
Sat Nov 18 152 NC State 19 W by 2.5 W 30-24 Home 7-4
Sat Nov 11 183 Syracuse W by 2.5 W 64-43 Away 6-4
Sat Nov 4 87 Notre Dame 3 L by 15.5 L 48-37 Away 5-4
Sat Oct 28 97 Louisville L by 2.5 W 42-32 Home 5-3
Sat Oct 21 59 Georgia Tech L by 3.5 L 38-24 Away 4-3
Sat Oct 7 228 Clemson 2 L by 21.5 L 28-14 Away 4-2
Sat Sep 30 52 Florida State L by 7 L 26-19 Home 4-1
Sat Sep 23 2026 Appalachian State W by 5 W 20-19 Away 4-0
Sat Sep 16 328 Utah State W by 15.5 W 46-10 Home 3-0
Sat Sep 9 103 Boston College Toss up W 34-10 Away 2-0
Thu Aug 31 2506 Presbyterian College W by 42.5 W 51-7 Home 1-0

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...