UTEP Miners
1-111-10


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Nov 24 Southern Mississippi L by 14 L 39-7 Home 1-11
Sat Nov 17 Western Kentucky L by 6.5 L 40-16 Away 1-10
Sat Nov 10 Middle Tennessee L by 13.5 L 48-32 Home 1-9
Sat Nov 3 Rice W by 2.5 W 34-26 Away 1-8
Sat Oct 27 UAB L by 15 L 19-0 Home 0-8
Sat Oct 20 Louisiana Tech L by 23 L 31-24 Away 0-7
Sat Oct 6 North Texas L by 25.5 L 27-24 Home 0-6
Sat Sep 29 UTSA L by 10 L 30-21 Away 0-5
Sat Sep 22 New Mexico State L by 2.5 L 27-20 Home 0-4
Sat Sep 15 Tennessee L by 33.5 L 24-0 Away 0-3
Sat Sep 8 UNLV L by 22 L 52-24 Away 0-2
Sat Sep 1 Northern Arizona L by 7 L 30-10 Home 0-1
Sat Nov 25 UAB L by 21 L 28-7 Away 0-12
Sat Nov 18 Louisiana Tech L by 17 L 42-21 Home 0-11
Sat Nov 11 North Texas L by 24 L 45-10 Away 0-10
Sat Nov 4 Middle Tennessee L by 20.5 L 30-3 Away 0-9
Sat Oct 28 UT San Antonio L by 16 L 31-14 Home 0-8
Sat Oct 14 Southern Mississippi L by 23 L 24-0 Away 0-7
Sat Oct 7 Western Kentucky L by 16 L 15-14 Home 0-6
Sat Sep 30 Army L by 22.5 L 35-21 Away 0-5

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...