UTEP Miners
0-12


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Nov 25 UAB L by 21 L 28-7 Away 0-12
Sat Nov 18 2348 Louisiana Tech L by 17 L 42-21 Home 0-11
Sat Nov 11 249 North Texas L by 24 L 45-10 Away 0-10
Sat Nov 4 2393 Middle Tennessee L by 20.5 L 30-3 Away 0-9
Sat Oct 28 2636 UT San Antonio L by 16 L 31-14 Home 0-8
Sat Oct 14 2572 Southern Mississippi L by 23 L 24-0 Away 0-7
Sat Oct 7 98 Western Kentucky L by 16 L 15-14 Home 0-6
Sat Sep 30 349 Army L by 22.5 L 35-21 Away 0-5
Sat Sep 23 166 New Mexico State L by 17.5 L 41-14 Away 0-4
Fri Sep 15 12 Arizona L by 26 L 63-16 Home 0-3
Sat Sep 9 242 Rice W by 1 L 31-14 Home 0-2
Sat Sep 2 201 Oklahoma 7 L by 42.5 L 56-7 Away 0-1
Sat Nov 26 249 North Texas L by 4 W 52-24 Home 4-8
Sat Nov 19 242 Rice L by 1.5 L 44-24 Away 3-8
Sat Nov 12 2226 Florida Atlantic L by 4 L 35-31 Away 3-7
Sat Nov 5 2277 Houston Baptist W by 24 W 42-10 Home 3-6
Sat Oct 29 295 Old Dominion L by 5 L 31-21 Home 2-6
Sat Oct 22 2636 Texas San Antonio n/a W 52-49 Away 2-5
Sat Oct 8 2229 Florida Intl n/a L 35-21 Home 1-5
Sat Oct 1 2348 Louisiana Tech n/a L 28-7 Away 1-4