UTEP Miners
0-70-6


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Oct 20 2348 Louisiana Tech L by 23 L 31-24 Away 0-7
Sat Oct 6 249 North Texas L by 25.5 L 27-24 Home 0-6
Sat Sep 29 2636 UTSA L by 10 L 30-21 Away 0-5
Sat Sep 22 166 New Mexico State L by 2.5 L 27-20 Home 0-4
Sat Sep 15 2633 Tennessee L by 33.5 L 24-0 Away 0-3
Sat Sep 8 2439 UNLV L by 22 L 52-24 Away 0-2
Sat Sep 1 2464 Northern Arizona L by 7 L 30-10 Home 0-1
Sat Nov 25 5 UAB L by 21 L 28-7 Away 0-12
Sat Nov 18 2348 Louisiana Tech L by 17 L 42-21 Home 0-11
Sat Nov 11 249 North Texas L by 24 L 45-10 Away 0-10
Sat Nov 4 2393 Middle Tennessee L by 20.5 L 30-3 Away 0-9
Sat Oct 28 2636 UT San Antonio L by 16 L 31-14 Home 0-8
Sat Oct 14 2572 Southern Mississippi L by 23 L 24-0 Away 0-7
Sat Oct 7 98 Western Kentucky L by 16 L 15-14 Home 0-6
Sat Sep 30 349 Army L by 22.5 L 35-21 Away 0-5
Sat Sep 23 166 New Mexico State L by 17.5 L 41-14 Away 0-4
Fri Sep 15 12 Arizona L by 26 L 63-16 Home 0-3
Sat Sep 9 242 Rice W by 1 L 31-14 Home 0-2
Sat Sep 2 201 Oklahoma 7 L by 42.5 L 56-7 Away 0-1
Sat Nov 26 249 North Texas L by 4 W 52-24 Home 4-8

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...