USC Trojans
4-34-2


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Oct 20 254 Utah L by 6.5 L 41-28 Away 4-3
Sat Oct 13 38 Colorado 19 W by 7 W 31-20 Home 4-2
Sat Sep 29 12 Arizona W by 3 W 24-20 Away 3-2
Fri Sep 21 265 Washington State W by 3.5 W 39-36 Home 2-2
Sat Sep 15 251 Texas L by 3.5 L 37-14 Away 1-2
Sat Sep 8 24 Stanford 10 L by 4.5 L 17-3 Away 1-1
Sat Sep 1 2439 UNLV W by 24.5 W 43-21 Home 1-0
Fri Dec 29 194 Ohio State 5 L by 9.5 L 24-7 Neutral 11-3
Fri Dec 1 24 Stanford 12 W by 4 W 31-28 Neutral 11-2
Sat Nov 18 26 UCLA W by 14.5 W 28-23 Home 10-2
Sat Nov 11 38 Colorado W by 13.5 W 38-24 Away 9-2
Sat Nov 4 12 Arizona 22 W by 6.5 W 49-35 Home 8-2
Sat Oct 28 9 Arizona State W by 5.5 W 48-17 Away 7-2
Sat Oct 21 87 Notre Dame 13 L by 3.5 L 49-14 Away 6-2
Sat Oct 14 254 Utah W by 13 W 28-27 Home 6-1
Sat Oct 7 204 Oregon State W by 32 W 38-10 Home 5-1
Fri Sep 29 265 Washington State 16 W by 5 L 30-27 Away 4-1
Sat Sep 23 25 California W by 17 W 30-20 Away 4-0
Sat Sep 16 251 Texas W by 16.5 W 27-24 Home 3-0
Sat Sep 9 24 Stanford 14 W by 4 W 42-24 Home 2-0

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...