UCF Knights
7-37-2


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Fri Nov 8 Tulsa W by 16 L 34-31 Away 7-3
Sat Nov 2 Houston W by 21 W 44-29 Home 7-2
Sat Oct 26 Temple W by 10.5 W 63-21 Away 6-2
Sat Oct 19 East Carolina W by 34 W 41-28 Home 5-2
Fri Oct 4 Cincinnati W by 3.5 L 27-24 Away 4-2
Sat Sep 28 UConn W by 42 W 56-21 Home 4-1
Sat Sep 21 Pittsburgh W by 10 L 35-34 Away 3-1
Sat Sep 14 Stanford W by 9.5 W 45-27 Home 3-0
Sat Sep 7 Florida Atlantic W by 13.5 W 48-14 Away 2-0
Thu Aug 29 Florida A&M W by 44 W 62-0 Home 1-0
Tue Jan 1 LSU 11 L by 7 L 40-32 Neutral 12-1
Sat Dec 1 Memphis L by 1 W 56-41 Home 12-0
Fri Nov 23 South Florida W by 15.5 W 38-10 Away 11-0
Sat Nov 17 Cincinnati 24 W by 6.5 W 38-13 Home 10-0
Sat Nov 10 Navy W by 23.5 W 35-24 Home 9-0
Thu Nov 1 Temple W by 10 W 52-40 Home 8-0
Sat Oct 20 East Carolina W by 21.5 W 37-10 Away 7-0
Sat Oct 13 Memphis W by 5.5 W 31-30 Away 6-0
Sat Oct 6 SMU W by 25 W 48-20 Home 5-0
Sat Sep 29 Pittsburgh n/a W 45-14 Home 4-0

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...