UCF Knights
#10, 7-06-0


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Oct 20 151 East Carolina W by 21.5 W 37-10 Away 7-0
Sat Oct 13 235 Memphis W by 5.5 W 31-30 Away 6-0
Sat Oct 6 2567 SMU W by 25 W 48-20 Home 5-0
Sat Sep 29 221 Pittsburgh n/a W 45-14 Home 4-0
Fri Sep 21 2226 Florida Atlantic W by 13.5 W 56-36 Home 3-0
Sat Sep 8 2569 South Carolina State W by 52 W 38-0 Home 2-0
Thu Aug 30 41 UConn W by 24 W 56-17 Away 1-0
Mon Jan 1 2 Auburn 7 L by 10.5 W 34-27 Neutral 13-0
Sat Dec 2 235 Memphis 20 W by 6.5 W 62-55 Home 12-0
Fri Nov 24 58 South Florida W by 10 W 49-42 Home 11-0
Sat Nov 18 218 Temple W by 12 W 45-19 Away 10-0
Sat Nov 11 41 Connecticut W by 39.5 W 49-24 Home 9-0
Sat Nov 4 2567 SMU W by 14.5 W 31-24 Away 8-0
Sat Oct 28 2046 Austin Peay W by 43.5 W 73-33 Home 7-0
Sat Oct 21 2426 Navy W by 10 W 31-21 Away 6-0
Sat Oct 14 151 East Carolina W by 35 W 63-21 Home 5-0
Sat Oct 7 2132 Cincinnati W by 15 W 51-23 Away 4-0
Sat Sep 30 235 Memphis W by 5.5 W 40-13 Home 3-0
Sat Sep 23 120 Maryland L by 5 W 38-10 Away 2-0
Sat Sep 16 59 Georgia Tech L by 1.5 T 0-0 Home 1-0

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...