Tulsa Golden Hurricane
3-72-7


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Fri Nov 8 UCF L by 16 W 34-31 Home 3-7
Sat Nov 2 Tulane L by 9.5 L 38-26 Away 2-7
Sat Oct 26 Memphis L by 10 L 42-41 Home 2-6
Sat Oct 19 Cincinnati 21 L by 15.5 L 24-13 Away 2-5
Sat Oct 12 Navy W by 2 L 45-17 Home 2-4
Sat Oct 5 SMU 24 L by 12 L 43-37 Away 2-3
Sat Sep 21 Wyoming W by 6 W 24-21 Home 2-2
Sat Sep 14 Oklahoma State L by 13.5 L 40-21 Home 1-2
Sat Sep 7 San Jose State W by 6.5 W 34-16 Away 1-1
Fri Aug 30 Michigan State 18 L by 23.5 L 28-7 Away 0-1
Sat Nov 24 SMU L by 2.5 W 27-24 Home 3-9
Sat Nov 17 Navy L by 5 L 37-29 Away 2-9
Sat Nov 10 Memphis L by 16.5 L 47-21 Away 2-8
Sat Nov 3 UConn W by 19 W 49-19 Home 2-7
Sat Oct 27 Tulane L by 1.5 L 24-17 Home 1-7
Sat Oct 20 Arkansas L by 7.5 L 23-0 Away 1-6
Fri Oct 12 South Florida 23 L by 10 L 25-24 Home 1-5
Thu Oct 4 Houston L by 18.5 L 41-26 Away 1-4
Thu Sep 20 Temple L by 7 L 31-17 Away 1-3
Sat Sep 15 Arkansas State W by 1.5 L 29-20 Home 1-2

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...