Tulane Green Wave
5-7


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Nov 25 2567 SMU n/a L 41-38 Away 5-7
Sat Nov 18 248 Houston L by 9.5 W 20-17 Home 5-6
Sat Nov 11 151 East Carolina W by 6.5 W 31-24 Away 4-6
Sat Nov 4 2132 Cincinnati W by 5.5 L 17-16 Home 3-6
Fri Oct 27 235 Memphis 24 L by 10.5 L 56-26 Away 3-5
Sat Oct 21 58 South Florida 16 L by 10.5 L 34-28 Home 3-4
Sat Oct 14 2229 Florida Intl W by 12.5 L 23-10 Away 3-3
Sat Oct 7 202 Tulsa W by 6.5 W 62-28 Home 3-2
Sat Sep 23 349 Army W by 3 W 21-17 Home 2-2
Sat Sep 16 201 Oklahoma 2 L by 33.5 L 56-14 Away 1-2
Sat Sep 9 2426 Navy L by 8 L 23-21 Away 1-1
Sat Sep 2 2755 Grambling W by 22.5 W 43-14 Home 1-0
Sat Nov 26 41 Connecticut W by 1.5 W 38-13 Away 4-8
Sat Nov 19 218 Temple L by 15 L 31-0 Home 3-8
Sat Nov 12 248 Houston L by 26 L 30-18 Away 3-7
Sat Nov 5 2116 UCF L by 16.5 L 37-6 Away 3-6
Sat Oct 29 2567 SMU L by 1.5 L 35-31 Home 3-5
Sat Oct 22 202 Tulsa n/a L 50-27 Away 3-4
Fri Oct 14 235 Memphis n/a L 24-14 Home 3-3
Fri Oct 7 n/a n/a