Tulane Green Wave
7-66-6


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Dec 15 Louisiana W by 3 W 41-24 Neutral 7-6
Sat Nov 24 Navy W by 6.5 W 29-28 Home 6-6
Thu Nov 15 Houston L by 8.5 L 48-17 Away 5-6
Sat Nov 10 East Carolina W by 10 W 24-18 Home 5-5
Sat Nov 3 South Florida L by 5.5 W 41-15 Away 4-5
Sat Oct 27 Tulsa W by 1.5 W 24-17 Away 3-5
Sat Oct 20 SMU W by 7 L 27-23 Home 2-5
Sat Oct 6 Cincinnati L by 7 L 37-21 Away 2-4
Fri Sep 28 Memphis L by 14.5 W 40-24 Home 2-3
Sat Sep 22 Ohio State 4 L by 35.5 L 49-6 Away 1-3
Sat Sep 15 UAB W by 3.5 L 31-24 Away 1-2
Sat Sep 8 Nicholls W by 15.5 W 42-17 Home 1-1
Thu Aug 30 Wake Forest L by 7 L 23-17 Home 0-1
Sat Nov 25 SMU n/a L 41-38 Away 5-7
Sat Nov 18 Houston L by 9.5 W 20-17 Home 5-6
Sat Nov 11 East Carolina W by 6.5 W 31-24 Away 4-6
Sat Nov 4 Cincinnati W by 5.5 L 17-16 Home 3-6
Fri Oct 27 Memphis 24 L by 10.5 L 56-26 Away 3-5
Sat Oct 21 South Florida 16 L by 10.5 L 34-28 Home 3-4
Sat Oct 14 Florida Intl W by 12.5 L 23-10 Away 3-3

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...