Texas State Bobcats
3-93-8


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Nov 30 Coastal Carolina L by 7 L 24-21 Away 3-9
Sat Nov 23 Appalachian State 24 L by 28 L 35-13 Away 3-8
Sat Nov 16 Troy L by 7 L 63-27 Home 3-7
Sat Nov 9 South Alabama W by 7 W 30-28 Home 3-6
Sat Nov 2 Louisiana L by 23 L 31-3 Away 2-6
Sat Oct 26 Arkansas State L by 11 L 38-14 Away 2-5
Thu Oct 10 UL Monroe L by 3.5 L 24-14 Home 2-4
Sat Sep 28 Nicholls W by 3 W 24-3 Home 2-3
Sat Sep 21 Georgia State W by 3 W 37-34 Home 1-3
Sat Sep 14 SMU L by 17.5 L 47-17 Away 0-3
Sat Sep 7 Wyoming L by 7 L 23-14 Home 0-2
Thu Aug 29 Texas A&M 12 L by 34 L 41-7 Away 0-1
Sat Nov 24 Arkansas State L by 13 L 33-7 Home 3-9
Sat Nov 17 Troy L by 22 L 12-7 Away 3-8
Sat Nov 10 Appalachian State L by 19 L 38-7 Home 3-7
Sat Nov 3 Georgia State L by 7 W 40-31 Away 3-6
Sat Oct 27 New Mexico State Toss up W 27-20 Home 2-6
Sat Oct 20 UL Monroe L by 10 L 20-14 Away 1-6
Thu Oct 11 Georgia Southern L by 17 L 15-13 Home 1-5
Sat Oct 6 Louisiana L by 3.5 L 42-27 Home 1-4

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...