Syracuse Orange
5-74-7


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Nov 30 Wake Forest L by 6.5 W 39-30 Home 5-7
Sat Nov 23 Louisville L by 7.5 L 56-34 Away 4-7
Sat Nov 16 Duke L by 9.5 W 49-6 Away 4-6
Sat Nov 2 Boston College W by 3 L 58-27 Home 3-6
Sat Oct 26 Florida State L by 12 L 35-17 Away 3-5
Fri Oct 18 Pittsburgh L by 3.5 L 27-20 Home 3-4
Thu Oct 10 NC State L by 4 L 16-10 Away 3-3
Sat Sep 28 Holy Cross W by 40.5 W 41-3 Home 3-2
Sat Sep 21 Western Michigan W by 3.5 W 52-33 Home 2-2
Sat Sep 14 Clemson 1 L by 28 L 41-6 Home 1-2
Sat Sep 7 Maryland L by 1 L 63-20 Away 1-1
Sat Aug 31 Liberty W by 19.5 W 24-0 Away 1-0
Fri Dec 28 West Virginia 16 L by 3 W 34-18 Neutral 10-3
Sat Nov 24 Boston College L by 6 W 42-21 Away 9-3
Sat Nov 17 Notre Dame 3 L by 10 L 36-3 Neutral 8-3
Fri Nov 9 Louisville W by 19.5 W 54-23 Home 8-2
Sat Nov 3 Wake Forest W by 6.5 W 41-24 Away 7-2
Sat Oct 27 NC State 22 L by 2 W 51-41 Home 6-2
Sat Oct 20 North Carolina W by 10 W 40-37 Home 5-2
Sat Oct 6 Pittsburgh W by 3 L 44-37 Away 4-2

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...