San José State Spartans
0-70-6


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Oct 20 21 San Diego State L by 25.5 L 16-13 Away 0-7
Sat Oct 13 349 Army L by 17 L 52-3 Neutral 0-6
Sat Oct 6 36 Colorado State L by 3 L 42-30 Home 0-5
Sat Sep 29 62 Hawai'i n/a L 44-41 Home 0-4
Sat Sep 15 2483 Oregon 20 L by 42.5 L 35-22 Away 0-3
Sat Sep 8 265 Washington State L by 30 L 31-0 Away 0-2
Thu Aug 30 302 UC Davis W by 3 L 44-38 Home 0-1
Sat Nov 25 2751 Wyoming L by 19 W 20-17 Home 2-11
Sat Nov 18 36 Colorado State L by 32.5 L 42-14 Away 1-11
Sat Nov 11 2440 Nevada L by 18 L 59-14 Away 1-10
Sat Nov 4 21 San Diego State L by 23.5 L 52-7 Home 1-9
Sat Oct 28 252 BYU L by 10 L 41-20 Away 1-8
Sat Oct 14 62 Hawai'i L by 17 L 37-26 Away 1-7
Sat Oct 7 278 Fresno State L by 17 L 27-10 Home 1-6
Sat Sep 30 2439 UNLV L by 17 L 41-13 Away 1-5
Sat Sep 23 328 Utah State L by 1.5 L 61-10 Home 1-4
Sat Sep 16 254 Utah L by 28 L 54-16 Away 1-3
Sat Sep 9 251 Texas L by 26.5 L 56-0 Away 1-2
Sat Sep 2 13 Cal Poly W by 10.5 W 34-13 Home 1-1
Sat Aug 26 58 South Florida 19 L by 21.5 L 42-22 Home 0-1

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...