Old Dominion Monarchs
4-84-7


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Nov 24 Rice W by 7 L 27-13 Away 4-8
Sat Nov 17 VMI W by 30 W 77-14 Home 4-7
Sat Nov 10 North Texas L by 14.5 W 34-31 Home 3-7
Sat Oct 27 Middle Tennessee L by 4.5 L 51-17 Home 2-7
Sat Oct 20 Western Kentucky L by 4 W 37-34 Away 2-6
Sat Oct 13 Marshall L by 3.5 L 42-20 Home 1-6
Sat Oct 6 Florida Atlantic L by 13 L 52-33 Away 1-5
Sat Sep 29 East Carolina L by 7 L 37-35 Away 1-4
Sat Sep 22 Virginia Tech 13 L by 27 W 49-35 Home 1-3
Thu Sep 13 Charlotte W by 1.5 L 28-25 Away 0-3
Sat Sep 8 Florida Intl L by 2.5 L 28-20 Home 0-2
Sat Sep 1 Liberty W by 5 L 52-10 Away 0-1
Sat Nov 25 Middle Tennessee L by 14 L 41-10 Away 5-7
Sat Nov 18 Rice W by 7 W 24-21 Home 5-6
Sat Nov 11 Florida Intl L by 10 W 37-30 Away 4-6
Sat Nov 4 Charlotte W by 9.5 W 6-0 Home 3-6
Sat Oct 28 North Texas L by 12 L 45-38 Away 2-6
Fri Oct 20 Western Kentucky L by 6.5 L 35-31 Home 2-5
Sat Oct 14 Marshall L by 12.5 L 35-3 Away 2-4
Sat Oct 7 Florida Atlantic L by 5 L 58-28 Home 2-3

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...