Old Dominion Monarchs
2-61-6


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Oct 20 98 Western Kentucky L by 4 W 37-34 Away 2-6
Sat Oct 13 276 Marshall L by 3.5 L 42-20 Home 1-6
Sat Oct 6 2226 Florida Atlantic L by 13 L 52-33 Away 1-5
Sat Sep 29 151 East Carolina L by 7 L 37-35 Away 1-4
Sat Sep 22 259 Virginia Tech 13 L by 27 W 49-35 Home 1-3
Thu Sep 13 2429 Charlotte W by 1.5 L 28-25 Away 0-3
Sat Sep 8 2229 Florida Intl L by 2.5 L 28-20 Home 0-2
Sat Sep 1 2335 Liberty W by 5 L 52-10 Away 0-1
Sat Nov 25 2393 Middle Tennessee L by 14 L 41-10 Away 5-7
Sat Nov 18 242 Rice W by 7 W 24-21 Home 5-6
Sat Nov 11 2229 Florida Intl L by 10 W 37-30 Away 4-6
Sat Nov 4 2429 Charlotte W by 9.5 W 6-0 Home 3-6
Sat Oct 28 249 North Texas L by 12 L 45-38 Away 2-6
Fri Oct 20 98 Western Kentucky L by 6.5 L 35-31 Home 2-5
Sat Oct 14 276 Marshall L by 12.5 L 35-3 Away 2-4
Sat Oct 7 2226 Florida Atlantic L by 5 L 58-28 Home 2-3
Sat Sep 23 259 Virginia Tech 13 L by 29.5 L 38-0 Away 2-2
Sat Sep 16 153 North Carolina L by 11 L 53-23 Home 2-1
Sat Sep 9 113 UMass W by 3.5 W 17-7 Away 2-0
Sat Sep 2 399 Albany W by 23.5 W 31-17 Home 1-0

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...