Old Dominion Monarchs
5-7


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Nov 25 2393 Middle Tennessee L by 14 L 41-10 Away 5-7
Sat Nov 18 242 Rice W by 7 W 24-21 Home 5-6
Sat Nov 11 2229 Florida Intl L by 10 W 37-30 Away 4-6
Sat Nov 4 2429 Charlotte W by 9.5 W 6-0 Home 3-6
Sat Oct 28 249 North Texas L by 12 L 45-38 Away 2-6
Fri Oct 20 98 Western Kentucky L by 6.5 L 35-31 Home 2-5
Sat Oct 14 276 Marshall L by 12.5 L 35-3 Away 2-4
Sat Oct 7 2226 Florida Atlantic L by 5 L 58-28 Home 2-3
Sat Sep 23 259 Virginia Tech 13 L by 29.5 L 38-0 Away 2-2
Sat Sep 16 153 North Carolina L by 11 L 53-23 Home 2-1
Sat Sep 9 113 UMass W by 3.5 W 17-7 Away 2-0
Sat Sep 2 399 Albany W by 23.5 W 31-17 Home 1-0
Sat Nov 26 2229 Florida Intl W by 14 W 42-28 Home 9-3
Sat Nov 19 2226 Florida Atlantic W by 8 W 42-24 Away 8-3
Sat Nov 12 2572 Southern Mississippi W by 1 W 51-35 Home 7-3
Sat Nov 5 276 Marshall W by 8.5 W 38-14 Home 6-3
Sat Oct 29 2638 UTEP W by 5 W 31-21 Away 5-3
Sat Oct 22 98 Western Kentucky n/a L 59-24 Away 4-3
Fri Oct 7 113 Massachusetts n/a W 36-16 Home 4-2
Sat Oct 1 2429 Charlotte n/a W 52-17 Away 3-2