Ohio State Buckeyes
#2, 7-17-0


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Oct 20 2509 Purdue W by 12 L 49-20 Away 7-1
Sat Oct 13 135 Minnesota W by 29.5 W 30-14 Home 7-0
Sat Oct 6 84 Indiana W by 28 W 49-26 Home 6-0
Sat Sep 29 213 Penn State 9 W by 3.5 W 27-26 Away 5-0
Sat Sep 22 2655 Tulane W by 35.5 W 49-6 Home 4-0
Sat Sep 15 2628 TCU 15 W by 12.5 W 40-28 Neutral 3-0
Sat Sep 8 164 Rutgers W by 35 W 52-3 Home 2-0
Sat Sep 1 204 Oregon State W by 40 W 77-31 Home 1-0
Fri Dec 29 30 USC 8 W by 9.5 W 24-7 Neutral 12-2
Sat Dec 2 275 Wisconsin 4 W by 3.5 W 27-21 Neutral 11-2
Sat Nov 25 130 Michigan W by 12.5 W 31-20 Away 10-2
Sat Nov 18 356 Illinois W by 41 W 52-14 Home 9-2
Sat Nov 11 127 Michigan State 12 W by 17 W 48-3 Home 8-2
Sat Nov 4 2294 Iowa W by 20.5 L 55-24 Away 7-2
Sat Oct 28 213 Penn State 2 W by 7 W 39-38 Home 7-1
Sat Oct 14 158 Nebraska W by 24 W 56-14 Away 6-1
Sat Oct 7 120 Maryland W by 30.5 W 62-14 Home 5-1
Sat Sep 30 164 Rutgers W by 28 W 56-0 Away 4-1
Sat Sep 23 2439 UNLV W by 40.5 W 54-21 Home 3-1
Sat Sep 16 349 Army W by 31.5 W 38-7 Home 2-1

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...