Ohio State Buckeyes
#6, 13-112-1


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Tue Jan 1 Washington 9 W by 6 W 28-23 Neutral 13-1
Sat Dec 1 Northwestern 21 W by 16.5 W 45-24 Neutral 12-1
Sat Nov 24 Michigan 4 L by 4 W 62-39 Home 11-1
Sat Nov 17 Maryland W by 14 W 52-51 Away 10-1
Sat Nov 10 Michigan State 18 W by 3.5 W 26-6 Away 9-1
Sat Nov 3 Nebraska W by 17 W 36-31 Home 8-1
Sat Oct 20 Purdue W by 12 L 49-20 Away 7-1
Sat Oct 13 Minnesota W by 29.5 W 30-14 Home 7-0
Sat Oct 6 Indiana W by 28 W 49-26 Home 6-0
Sat Sep 29 Penn State 9 W by 3.5 W 27-26 Away 5-0
Sat Sep 22 Tulane W by 35.5 W 49-6 Home 4-0
Sat Sep 15 TCU 15 W by 12.5 W 40-28 Neutral 3-0
Sat Sep 8 Rutgers W by 35 W 52-3 Home 2-0
Sat Sep 1 Oregon State W by 40 W 77-31 Home 1-0
Fri Dec 29 USC 8 W by 9.5 W 24-7 Neutral 12-2
Sat Dec 2 Wisconsin 4 W by 3.5 W 27-21 Neutral 11-2
Sat Nov 25 Michigan W by 12.5 W 31-20 Away 10-2
Sat Nov 18 Illinois W by 41 W 52-14 Home 9-2
Sat Nov 11 Michigan State 12 W by 17 W 48-3 Home 8-2
Sat Nov 4 Iowa W by 20.5 L 55-24 Away 7-2

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...