Ohio State Buckeyes
#5, 12-2


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Fri Dec 29 30 USC 8 W by 9.5 W 24-7 Neutral 12-2
Sat Dec 2 275 Wisconsin 4 W by 3.5 W 27-21 Neutral 11-2
Sat Nov 25 130 Michigan W by 12.5 W 31-20 Away 10-2
Sat Nov 18 356 Illinois W by 41 W 52-14 Home 9-2
Sat Nov 11 127 Michigan State 12 W by 17 W 48-3 Home 8-2
Sat Nov 4 2294 Iowa W by 20.5 L 55-24 Away 7-2
Sat Oct 28 213 Penn State 2 W by 7 W 39-38 Home 7-1
Sat Oct 14 158 Nebraska W by 24 W 56-14 Away 6-1
Sat Oct 7 120 Maryland W by 30.5 W 62-14 Home 5-1
Sat Sep 30 164 Rutgers W by 28 W 56-0 Away 4-1
Sat Sep 23 2439 UNLV W by 40.5 W 54-21 Home 3-1
Sat Sep 16 349 Army W by 31.5 W 38-7 Home 2-1
Sat Sep 9 201 Oklahoma 5 W by 7 L 31-16 Home 1-1
Thu Aug 31 84 Indiana W by 20.5 W 49-21 Away 1-0
Sat Nov 26 130 Michigan 3 W by 3.5 W 30-27 Home 11-1
Sat Nov 19 127 Michigan State W by 20 W 17-16 Away 10-1
Sat Nov 12 120 Maryland W by 29 W 62-3 Away 9-1
Sat Nov 5 158 Nebraska 10 W by 17 W 62-3 Home 8-1
Sat Oct 29 77 Northwestern W by 26 W 24-20 Home 7-1
Sat Oct 22 213 Penn State n/a L 24-21 Away 6-1