Northwestern Wildcats
4-33-3


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Oct 20 164 Rutgers W by 20 W 18-15 Away 4-3
Sat Oct 13 158 Nebraska W by 3.5 W 34-31 Home 3-3
Sat Oct 6 127 Michigan State 20 L by 10 W 29-19 Away 2-3
Sat Sep 29 130 Michigan 14 L by 15.5 L 20-17 Home 1-3
Sat Sep 15 2006 Akron W by 21 L 39-34 Home 1-2
Sat Sep 8 150 Duke W by 2.5 L 21-7 Home 1-1
Thu Aug 30 2509 Purdue Toss up W 31-27 Away 1-0
Fri Dec 29 96 Kentucky W by 8 W 24-23 Neutral 10-3
Sat Nov 25 356 Illinois W by 15.5 W 42-7 Away 9-3
Sat Nov 18 135 Minnesota W by 7 W 39-0 Home 8-3
Sat Nov 11 2509 Purdue W by 6.5 W 23-13 Home 7-3
Sat Nov 4 158 Nebraska Toss up W 31-24 Away 6-3
Sat Oct 28 127 Michigan State 16 L by 1.5 W 39-31 Home 5-3
Sat Oct 21 2294 Iowa W by 2 W 17-10 Home 4-3
Sat Oct 14 120 Maryland W by 2.5 W 37-21 Away 3-3
Sat Oct 7 213 Penn State 4 L by 14.5 L 31-7 Home 2-3
Sat Sep 30 275 Wisconsin 10 L by 16.5 L 33-24 Away 2-2
Sat Sep 16 189 Bowling Green W by 21 W 49-7 Home 2-1
Sat Sep 9 150 Duke W by 2 L 41-17 Away 1-1
Sat Sep 2 2440 Nevada W by 24 W 31-20 Home 1-0

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...