Northwestern Wildcats
#22, 9-58-5


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Mon Dec 31 Utah 17 L by 6.5 W 31-20 Neutral 9-5
Sat Dec 1 Ohio State 6 L by 16.5 L 45-24 Neutral 8-5
Sat Nov 24 Illinois W by 14.5 W 24-16 Home 8-4
Sat Nov 17 Minnesota L by 3 W 24-14 Away 7-4
Sat Nov 10 Iowa 21 L by 12 W 14-10 Away 6-4
Sat Nov 3 Notre Dame 4 L by 10 L 31-21 Home 5-4
Sat Oct 27 Wisconsin 20 L by 5 W 31-17 Home 5-3
Sat Oct 20 Rutgers W by 20 W 18-15 Away 4-3
Sat Oct 13 Nebraska W by 3.5 W 34-31 Home 3-3
Sat Oct 6 Michigan State 20 L by 10 W 29-19 Away 2-3
Sat Sep 29 Michigan 14 L by 15.5 L 20-17 Home 1-3
Sat Sep 15 Akron W by 21 L 39-34 Home 1-2
Sat Sep 8 Duke W by 2.5 L 21-7 Home 1-1
Thu Aug 30 Purdue Toss up W 31-27 Away 1-0
Fri Dec 29 Kentucky W by 8 W 24-23 Neutral 10-3
Sat Nov 25 Illinois W by 15.5 W 42-7 Away 9-3
Sat Nov 18 Minnesota W by 7 W 39-0 Home 8-3
Sat Nov 11 Purdue W by 6.5 W 23-13 Home 7-3
Sat Nov 4 Nebraska Toss up W 31-24 Away 6-3
Sat Oct 28 Michigan State 16 L by 1.5 W 39-31 Home 5-3

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...