NC State Wolfpack
4-34-2


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Oct 19 Boston College W by 4 L 45-24 Away 4-3
Thu Oct 10 Syracuse W by 4 W 16-10 Home 4-2
Sat Sep 28 Florida State L by 7 L 31-13 Away 3-2
Sat Sep 21 Ball State W by 19.5 W 34-23 Home 3-1
Sat Sep 14 West Virginia W by 7 L 44-27 Away 2-1
Sat Sep 7 Western Carolina W by 40 W 41-0 Home 2-0
Sat Aug 31 East Carolina W by 17.5 W 34-6 Home 1-0
Mon Dec 31 Texas A&M 19 L by 7.5 L 52-13 Neutral 9-4
Sat Dec 1 East Carolina W by 26 W 58-3 Home 9-3
Sat Nov 24 North Carolina W by 7 W 34-28 Away 8-3
Sat Nov 17 Louisville W by 16 W 52-10 Away 7-3
Thu Nov 8 Wake Forest W by 19 L 27-23 Home 6-3
Sat Nov 3 Florida State W by 9.5 W 47-28 Home 6-2
Sat Oct 27 Syracuse W by 2 L 51-41 Away 5-2
Sat Oct 20 Clemson 3 L by 18.5 L 41-7 Away 5-1
Sat Oct 6 Boston College W by 6.5 W 28-23 Home 5-0
Sat Sep 29 Virginia n/a W 35-21 Home 4-0
Sat Sep 22 Marshall W by 6.5 W 37-20 Away 3-0
Sat Sep 8 Georgia State W by 24.5 W 41-7 Home 2-0
Sat Sep 1 James Madison W by 14 W 24-13 Home 1-0

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...