NC State Wolfpack
9-49-3


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Mon Dec 31 Texas A&M 19 L by 7.5 L 52-13 Neutral 9-4
Sat Dec 1 East Carolina W by 26 W 58-3 Home 9-3
Sat Nov 24 North Carolina W by 7 W 34-28 Away 8-3
Sat Nov 17 Louisville W by 16 W 52-10 Away 7-3
Thu Nov 8 Wake Forest W by 19 L 27-23 Home 6-3
Sat Nov 3 Florida State W by 9.5 W 47-28 Home 6-2
Sat Oct 27 Syracuse W by 2 L 51-41 Away 5-2
Sat Oct 20 Clemson 3 L by 18.5 L 41-7 Away 5-1
Sat Oct 6 Boston College W by 6.5 W 28-23 Home 5-0
Sat Sep 29 Virginia n/a W 35-21 Home 4-0
Sat Sep 22 Marshall W by 6.5 W 37-20 Away 3-0
Sat Sep 8 Georgia State W by 24.5 W 41-7 Home 2-0
Sat Sep 1 James Madison W by 14 W 24-13 Home 1-0
Fri Dec 29 Arizona State W by 4.5 W 52-31 Neutral 9-4
Sat Nov 25 North Carolina W by 15.5 W 33-21 Home 8-4
Sat Nov 18 Wake Forest L by 2.5 L 30-24 Away 7-4
Sat Nov 11 Boston College W by 3 W 17-14 Away 7-3
Sat Nov 4 Clemson 4 L by 9.5 L 38-31 Home 6-3
Sat Oct 28 Notre Dame 9 L by 7 L 35-14 Away 6-2
Sat Oct 14 Pittsburgh W by 10.5 W 35-17 Away 6-1

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...