Louisiana Monroe Warhawks
3-43-3


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Oct 19 Appalachian State 24 L by 15.5 L 52-7 Away 3-4
Thu Oct 10 Texas State W by 3.5 W 24-14 Away 3-3
Sat Oct 5 Memphis L by 15 L 52-33 Home 2-3
Sat Sep 28 South Alabama W by 14.5 W 30-17 Home 2-2
Sat Sep 21 Iowa State L by 17.5 L 72-20 Away 1-2
Sat Sep 7 Florida State L by 23 L 45-44 Away 1-1
Sat Aug 31 Grambling W by 27.5 W 31-9 Home 1-0
Sat Nov 24 Louisiana W by 1.5 L 31-28 Home 6-6
Sat Nov 17 Arkansas State L by 8 L 31-17 Away 6-5
Sat Nov 10 South Alabama W by 7.5 W 38-10 Away 6-4
Sat Nov 3 Georgia Southern L by 7.5 W 44-25 Home 5-4
Sat Oct 20 Texas State W by 10 W 20-14 Home 4-4
Sat Oct 13 Coastal Carolina L by 6.5 W 45-20 Away 3-4
Sat Oct 6 Ole Miss L by 24 L 70-21 Away 2-4
Sat Sep 29 Georgia State n/a L 46-14 Away 2-3
Sat Sep 22 Troy L by 4.5 L 35-27 Home 2-2
Sat Sep 15 Texas A&M L by 28 L 48-10 Away 2-1
Sat Sep 8 Southern Mississippi L by 6 W 21-20 Away 2-0
Thu Aug 30 Southeastern Louisiana W by 16.5 W 34-31 Home 1-0
Sat Dec 2 Florida State L by 25.5 L 42-10 Away 4-8

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...