Georgia Southern Eagles
6-15-1


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Oct 20 166 New Mexico State W by 10 W 48-31 Away 6-1
Thu Oct 11 326 Texas State W by 17 W 15-13 Away 5-1
Sat Oct 6 6 South Alabama W by 12 W 48-13 Home 4-1
Sat Sep 29 2032 Arkansas State L by 3.5 W 28-21 Home 3-1
Sat Sep 15 228 Clemson 2 L by 31.5 L 38-7 Away 2-1
Sat Sep 8 113 UMass W by 1.5 W 34-13 Home 2-0
Sat Sep 1 2569 South Carolina State W by 28 W 37-6 Home 1-0
Sat Dec 2 324 Coastal Carolina W by 3 L 28-17 Away 2-10
Sat Nov 25 309 Louisiana L by 6 W 34-24 Away 2-9
Sat Nov 18 6 South Alabama L by 6 W 52-0 Home 1-9
Thu Nov 9 2026 Appalachian State L by 18 L 27-6 Away 0-9
Sat Nov 4 2247 Georgia State L by 5 L 21-17 Home 0-8
Sat Oct 28 2653 Troy L by 23 L 38-16 Away 0-7
Sat Oct 21 113 UMass L by 7 L 55-20 Away 0-6
Sat Oct 14 166 New Mexico State L by 5 L 35-27 Home 0-5
Wed Oct 4 2032 Arkansas State L by 7.5 L 43-25 Home 0-4
Sat Sep 23 84 Indiana L by 22 L 52-17 Away 0-3
Sat Sep 9 160 New Hampshire W by 7.5 L 22-12 Neutral 0-2
Sat Sep 2 2 Auburn 12 L by 34.5 L 41-7 Away 0-1
Sat Dec 3 2653 Troy L by 7 W 28-24 Home 5-7

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...