East Carolina Pirates
3-9


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Nov 25 235 Memphis 20 L by 29.5 L 70-13 Away 3-9
Sat Nov 18 2132 Cincinnati L by 4.5 W 48-20 Home 3-8
Sat Nov 11 2655 Tulane L by 6.5 L 31-24 Home 2-8
Sat Nov 4 248 Houston L by 23.5 L 52-27 Away 2-7
Sat Oct 21 252 BYU L by 5.5 W 33-17 Home 2-6
Sat Oct 14 2116 UCF 22 L by 35 L 63-21 Away 1-6
Sat Oct 7 218 Temple L by 3.5 L 34-10 Home 1-5
Sat Sep 30 58 South Florida 18 L by 22.5 L 61-31 Home 1-4
Sun Sep 24 41 Connecticut L by 5 W 41-38 Away 1-3
Sat Sep 16 259 Virginia Tech 16 L by 27 L 64-17 Home 0-3
Sat Sep 9 277 West Virginia L by 25.5 L 56-20 Away 0-2
Sat Sep 2 256 James Madison L by 1.5 L 34-14 Home 0-1
Sat Nov 26 218 Temple L by 23 L 37-10 Away 3-9
Sat Nov 19 2426 Navy L by 9.5 L 66-31 Home 3-8
Sat Nov 12 2567 SMU W by 7 L 55-31 Home 3-7
Sat Nov 5 202 Tulsa L by 10 L 45-24 Away 3-6
Sat Oct 29 41 Connecticut W by 6.5 W 41-3 Home 3-5
Sat Oct 22 2132 Cincinnati n/a L 31-19 Away 2-5
Thu Oct 13 n/a n/a
Sat Oct 8 58 South Florida n/a L 38-22 Away 2-4