Arizona State Sun Devils
#20, 5-25-1


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Oct 19 Utah 13 L by 15 L 21-3 Away 5-2
Sat Oct 12 Washington State L by 1.5 W 38-34 Home 5-1
Fri Sep 27 California 15 L by 4.5 W 24-17 Away 4-1
Sat Sep 21 Colorado W by 8 L 34-31 Home 3-1
Sat Sep 14 Michigan State 18 L by 15.5 W 10-7 Away 3-0
Fri Sep 6 Sacramento State W by 34.5 W 19-7 Home 2-0
Thu Aug 29 Kent State W by 24.5 W 30-7 Home 1-0
Sat Dec 15 Fresno State 21 L by 6 L 31-20 Neutral 7-6
Sat Nov 24 Arizona W by 1.5 W 41-40 Away 7-5
Sat Nov 17 Oregon L by 3.5 L 31-29 Away 6-5
Sat Nov 10 UCLA W by 11.5 W 31-28 Home 6-4
Sat Nov 3 Utah 15 L by 7.5 W 38-20 Home 5-4
Sat Oct 27 USC L by 3 W 38-35 Away 4-4
Thu Oct 18 Stanford L by 2.5 L 20-13 Home 3-4
Sat Oct 6 Colorado 21 L by 2.5 L 28-21 Away 3-3
Sat Sep 29 Oregon State W by 21.5 W 52-24 Home 3-2
Sat Sep 22 Washington 10 L by 17.5 L 27-20 Away 2-2
Sat Sep 15 San Diego State W by 5 L 28-21 Away 2-1
Sat Sep 8 Michigan State 15 L by 4.5 W 16-13 Home 2-0
Sat Sep 1 UTSA W by 17.5 W 49-7 Home 1-0

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...