Wisconsin Badgers
#23, 5-24-2


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Oct 20 356 Illinois W by 24 W 49-20 Home 5-2
Sat Oct 13 130 Michigan 12 L by 9.5 L 38-13 Away 4-2
Sat Oct 6 158 Nebraska W by 18 W 41-24 Home 4-1
Sat Sep 22 2294 Iowa W by 3.5 W 28-17 Away 3-1
Sat Sep 15 252 BYU W by 23.5 L 24-21 Home 2-1
Sat Sep 8 167 New Mexico W by 35 W 45-14 Home 2-0
Fri Aug 31 98 Western Kentucky W by 36 W 34-3 Home 1-0
Sat Dec 30 2390 Miami 10 W by 6.5 W 34-24 Away 13-1
Sat Dec 2 194 Ohio State 8 L by 3.5 L 27-21 Neutral 12-1
Sat Nov 25 135 Minnesota W by 19.5 W 31-0 Away 12-0
Sat Nov 18 130 Michigan 24 W by 6.5 W 24-10 Home 11-0
Sat Nov 11 2294 Iowa 20 W by 12 W 38-14 Home 10-0
Sat Nov 4 84 Indiana W by 10.5 W 45-17 Away 9-0
Sat Oct 28 356 Illinois W by 27 W 24-10 Away 8-0
Sat Oct 21 120 Maryland W by 23.5 W 38-13 Home 7-0
Sat Oct 14 2509 Purdue W by 17 W 17-9 Home 6-0
Sat Oct 7 158 Nebraska W by 12.5 W 38-17 Away 5-0
Sat Sep 30 77 Northwestern W by 16.5 W 33-24 Home 4-0
Sat Sep 16 252 BYU W by 14.5 W 40-6 Away 3-0
Sat Sep 9 2226 Florida Atlantic W by 34.5 W 31-14 Home 2-0

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...