West Virginia Mountaineers
#13, 5-15-0


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Oct 13 66 Iowa State W by 4 L 30-14 Away 5-1
Sat Oct 6 2305 Kansas W by 27.5 W 38-22 Home 5-0
Sat Sep 29 2641 Texas Tech 25 n/a W 42-34 Away 4-0
Sat Sep 22 2306 Kansas State W by 16 W 35-6 Home 3-0
Sat Sep 8 2754 Youngstown State W by 30.5 W 52-17 Home 2-0
Sat Sep 1 2633 Tennessee L by 10 W 40-14 Neutral 1-0
Tue Dec 26 254 Utah L by 7 L 30-14 Neutral 7-6
Sat Nov 25 201 Oklahoma 4 L by 23 L 59-31 Away 7-5
Sat Nov 18 251 Texas W by 3 L 28-14 Home 7-4
Sat Nov 11 2306 Kansas State W by 3 W 28-23 Away 7-3
Sat Nov 4 66 Iowa State 15 W by 3.5 W 20-16 Home 6-3
Sat Oct 28 197 Oklahoma State 11 L by 7.5 L 50-39 Home 5-3
Sat Oct 21 239 Baylor W by 10 W 38-36 Away 5-2
Sat Oct 14 2641 Texas Tech 24 W by 5.5 W 46-35 Home 4-2
Sat Oct 7 2628 TCU 8 L by 12 L 31-24 Away 3-2
Sat Sep 23 2305 Kansas W by 24.5 W 56-34 Away 3-1
Sat Sep 16 2169 Delaware State W by 62.5 W 59-16 Home 2-1
Sat Sep 9 151 East Carolina W by 25.5 W 56-20 Home 1-1
Sun Sep 3 259 Virginia Tech 21 L by 5 L 31-24 Neutral 0-1
Sat Dec 3 239 Baylor W by 17.5 W 24-21 Home 10-2

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...