Virginia Tech Hokies
9-4


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Thu Dec 28 197 Oklahoma State 19 L by 6.5 L 30-21 Neutral 9-4
Fri Nov 24 258 Virginia W by 6.5 W 10-0 Away 9-3
Sat Nov 18 221 Pittsburgh W by 14 W 20-14 Home 8-3
Sat Nov 11 59 Georgia Tech W by 3 L 28-22 Away 7-3
Sat Nov 4 2390 Miami 10 L by 2.5 L 28-10 Away 7-2
Sat Oct 28 150 Duke W by 17 W 24-3 Home 7-1
Sat Oct 21 153 North Carolina W by 18.5 W 59-7 Home 6-1
Sat Oct 7 103 Boston College W by 15.5 W 23-10 Away 5-1
Sat Sep 30 228 Clemson 2 L by 7 L 31-17 Home 4-1
Sat Sep 23 295 Old Dominion W by 29.5 W 38-0 Home 4-0
Sat Sep 16 151 East Carolina W by 27 W 64-17 Away 3-0
Sat Sep 9 48 Delaware W by 40 W 27-0 Home 2-0
Sun Sep 3 277 West Virginia 22 W by 5 W 31-24 Neutral 1-0
Sat Dec 3 228 Clemson 3 L by 10.5 L 42-35 Neutral 9-4
Sat Nov 26 258 Virginia W by 19.5 W 52-10 Home 9-3
Sat Nov 19 87 Notre Dame L by 1 W 34-31 Away 8-3
Sat Nov 12 59 Georgia Tech W by 14 L 30-20 Home 7-3
Sat Nov 5 150 Duke W by 11 W 24-21 Away 7-2
Thu Oct 27 221 Pittsburgh W by 3.5 W 39-36 Away 6-2
Thu Oct 20 2390 Miami n/a W 37-16 Home 5-2