Syracuse Orange
4-8


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Nov 25 103 Boston College L by 4 L 42-14 Home 4-8
Sat Nov 18 97 Louisville L by 14.5 L 56-10 Away 4-7
Sat Nov 11 154 Wake Forest L by 2.5 L 64-43 Home 4-6
Sat Nov 4 52 Florida State L by 7.5 L 27-24 Away 4-5
Sat Oct 21 2390 Miami 8 L by 17 L 27-19 Away 4-4
Fri Oct 13 228 Clemson 2 L by 23.5 W 27-24 Home 4-3
Sat Oct 7 221 Pittsburgh W by 3 W 27-24 Home 3-3
Sat Sep 30 152 NC State n/a L 33-25 Away 2-3
Sat Sep 23 99 LSU 25 L by 21 L 35-26 Away 2-2
Sat Sep 16 2117 Central Michigan W by 8.5 W 41-17 Home 2-1
Sat Sep 9 2393 Middle Tennessee W by 7.5 L 30-23 Home 1-1
Fri Sep 1 Central Connecticut W by 46 W 50-7 Home 1-0
Sat Nov 26 221 Pittsburgh L by 24.5 L 76-61 Away 4-8
Sat Nov 19 52 Florida State 17 L by 23 L 45-14 Home 4-7
Sat Nov 12 152 NC State L by 7.5 L 35-20 Home 4-6
Sat Nov 5 228 Clemson 2 L by 28 L 54-0 Away 4-5
Sat Oct 22 103 Boston College n/a W 28-20 Away 4-4
Sat Oct 15 259 Virginia Tech 17 n/a W 31-17 Home 3-4
Sat Oct 8 154 Wake Forest n/a L 28-9 Away 2-4
Sat Oct 1 87 Notre Dame n/a L 50-33 Neutral 2-3