North Carolina Tar Heels
1-51-4


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Oct 20 183 Syracuse L by 10 L 40-37 Away 1-5
Sat Oct 13 259 Virginia Tech L by 6.5 L 22-19 Home 1-4
Thu Sep 27 2390 Miami 16 L by 17 L 47-10 Away 1-3
Sat Sep 22 221 Pittsburgh L by 4.5 W 38-35 Home 1-2
Sat Sep 8 151 East Carolina W by 15.5 L 41-19 Away 0-2
Sat Sep 1 25 California L by 7 L 24-17 Away 0-1
Sat Nov 25 152 NC State L by 15.5 L 33-21 Away 3-9
Sat Nov 18 2717 Western Carolina W by 21 W 65-10 Home 3-8
Thu Nov 9 221 Pittsburgh L by 10 W 34-31 Away 2-8
Sat Oct 28 2390 Miami 8 L by 21 L 24-19 Home 1-8
Sat Oct 21 259 Virginia Tech 14 L by 18.5 L 59-7 Away 1-7
Sat Oct 14 258 Virginia L by 3 L 20-14 Home 1-6
Sat Oct 7 87 Notre Dame 21 L by 12 L 33-10 Home 1-5
Sat Sep 30 59 Georgia Tech L by 10 L 33-7 Away 1-4
Sat Sep 23 150 Duke W by 1.5 L 27-17 Home 1-3
Sat Sep 16 295 Old Dominion W by 11 W 53-23 Away 1-2
Sat Sep 9 97 Louisville 17 L by 12 L 47-35 Home 0-2
Sat Sep 2 25 California W by 13 L 35-30 Home 0-1
Fri Nov 25 152 NC State W by 9.5 L 28-21 Home 8-4
Sat Nov 19 2643 The Citadel W by 23 W 41-7 Home 8-3

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...