North Carolina Tar Heels
3-9


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Nov 25 152 NC State L by 15.5 L 33-21 Away 3-9
Sat Nov 18 2717 Western Carolina W by 21 W 65-10 Home 3-8
Thu Nov 9 221 Pittsburgh L by 10 W 34-31 Away 2-8
Sat Oct 28 2390 Miami 8 L by 21 L 24-19 Home 1-8
Sat Oct 21 259 Virginia Tech 14 L by 18.5 L 59-7 Away 1-7
Sat Oct 14 258 Virginia L by 3 L 20-14 Home 1-6
Sat Oct 7 87 Notre Dame 21 L by 12 L 33-10 Home 1-5
Sat Sep 30 59 Georgia Tech L by 10 L 33-7 Away 1-4
Sat Sep 23 150 Duke W by 1.5 L 27-17 Home 1-3
Sat Sep 16 295 Old Dominion W by 11 W 53-23 Away 1-2
Sat Sep 9 97 Louisville 17 L by 12 L 47-35 Home 0-2
Sat Sep 2 25 California W by 13 L 35-30 Home 0-1
Fri Nov 25 152 NC State W by 9.5 L 28-21 Home 8-4
Sat Nov 19 2643 The Citadel W by 23 W 41-7 Home 8-3
Thu Nov 10 150 Duke W by 11.5 L 28-27 Away 7-3
Sat Nov 5 59 Georgia Tech W by 12.5 W 48-20 Home 7-2
Sat Oct 22 258 Virginia n/a W 35-14 Away 6-2
Sat Oct 15 2390 Miami 16 n/a W 20-13 Away 5-2
Sat Oct 8 259 Virginia Tech 25 n/a L 34-3 Home 4-2
Sat Oct 1 52 Florida State 12 n/a W 37-35 Away 4-1