Liberty Flames
4-33-3


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Oct 20 304 Idaho State W by 7 W 48-41 Home 4-3
Sat Oct 13 2653 Troy L by 10 W 22-16 Home 3-3
Sat Oct 6 166 New Mexico State W by 3.5 L 49-41 Away 2-3
Sat Sep 29 167 New Mexico L by 7 W 52-43 Away 2-2
Sat Sep 22 249 North Texas L by 14 L 47-7 Home 1-2
Sat Sep 15 Norfolk State n/a T 0-0 Home 4-3
Sat Sep 8 349 Army L by 7.5 L 38-14 Away 1-1
Sat Sep 1 295 Old Dominion L by 5 W 52-10 Home 1-0
Sat Sep 2 239 Baylor L by 34.5 W 48-45 Away 1-0
Sat Sep 17 2567 SMU n/a L 29-14 Away 1-2
Sat Sep 3 259 Virginia Tech n/a L 36-13 Away 0-1

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...