Boston College Eagles
7-6


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Wed Dec 27 2294 Iowa L by 2 L 27-20 Neutral 7-6
Sat Nov 25 183 Syracuse W by 4 W 42-14 Away 7-5
Sat Nov 18 41 Connecticut W by 21 W 39-16 Neutral 6-5
Sat Nov 11 152 NC State 23 L by 3 L 17-14 Home 5-5
Fri Oct 27 52 Florida State L by 5.5 W 35-3 Home 5-4
Sat Oct 21 258 Virginia L by 6.5 W 41-10 Away 4-4
Sat Oct 14 97 Louisville L by 19 W 45-42 Away 3-4
Sat Oct 7 259 Virginia Tech 16 L by 15.5 L 23-10 Home 2-4
Sat Sep 30 2117 Central Michigan W by 10 W 28-8 Home 2-3
Sat Sep 23 228 Clemson 2 L by 32.5 L 34-7 Away 1-3
Sat Sep 16 87 Notre Dame L by 14 L 49-20 Home 1-2
Sat Sep 9 154 Wake Forest Toss up L 34-10 Home 1-1
Fri Sep 1 2459 Northern Illinois W by 3.5 W 23-20 Away 1-0
Sat Nov 26 154 Wake Forest L by 3 W 17-14 Away 6-6
Sat Nov 19 41 Connecticut W by 8 W 30-0 Home 5-6
Fri Nov 11 52 Florida State 18 L by 21 L 45-7 Away 4-6
Sat Nov 5 97 Louisville 7 L by 25 L 52-7 Home 4-5
Sat Oct 29 152 NC State L by 16 W 21-14 Away 4-4
Sat Oct 22 183 Syracuse n/a L 28-20 Home 3-4
Fri Oct 7 228 Clemson 3 n/a L 56-10 Home 3-3