Arizona Wildcats
7-6


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Wed Dec 27 2509 Purdue W by 2.5 L 38-35 Neutral 7-6
Sat Nov 25 9 Arizona State W by 2 L 42-30 Away 7-5
Sat Nov 18 2483 Oregon L by 3 L 48-28 Away 7-4
Sat Nov 11 204 Oregon State W by 21 W 49-28 Home 7-3
Sat Nov 4 30 USC 17 L by 6.5 L 49-35 Away 6-3
Sat Oct 28 265 Washington State 15 Toss up W 58-37 Home 6-2
Sat Oct 21 25 California W by 4.5 W 45-44 Away 5-2
Sat Oct 14 26 UCLA L by 3 W 47-30 Home 4-2
Sat Oct 7 38 Colorado L by 7 W 45-42 Away 3-2
Fri Sep 22 254 Utah 23 L by 5 L 30-24 Home 2-2
Fri Sep 15 2638 UTEP W by 26 W 63-16 Away 2-1
Sat Sep 9 248 Houston L by 2 L 19-16 Home 1-1
Sat Sep 2 2464 Northern Arizona L by 26.5 W 62-24 Home 1-0
Fri Nov 25 9 Arizona State Toss up W 56-35 Home 3-9
Sat Nov 19 204 Oregon State L by 3.5 L 42-17 Away 2-9
Sat Nov 12 38 Colorado 12 L by 17 L 49-24 Home 2-8
Sat Nov 5 265 Washington State 25 L by 16 L 69-7 Away 2-7
Sat Oct 29 24 Stanford L by 3.5 L 34-10 Home 2-6
Sat Oct 15 30 USC n/a L 48-14 Home 2-5
Sat Oct 8 254 Utah 24 n/a L 36-23 Away 2-4