Washington Wizards
32-5032-49


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Tue Apr 9 Celtics W by 5 L 116-110 Home 32-50
Sun Apr 7 Knicks W by 4 L 113-110 Away 32-49
Fri Apr 5 Spurs L by 6.5 L 129-112 Home 32-48
Wed Apr 3 Bulls W by 9.5 L 115-114 Home 32-47
Sun Mar 31 Nuggets L by 10.5 W 95-90 Away 32-46
Fri Mar 29 Jazz L by 13 L 128-124 Away 31-46
Wed Mar 27 Suns W by 1 W 124-121 Away 31-45
Tue Mar 26 Lakers L by 2.5 L 124-106 Away 30-45
Sat Mar 23 Heat W by 1 L 113-108 Home 30-44
Thu Mar 21 Nuggets L by 8.5 L 113-108 Home 30-43
Wed Mar 20 Bulls W by 4.5 L 126-120 Away 30-42
Mon Mar 18 Jazz L by 5 L 116-95 Home 30-41
Sat Mar 16 Grizzlies W by 1.5 W 135-128 Home 30-40
Fri Mar 15 Hornets W by 2.5 L 116-110 Home 29-40
Wed Mar 13 Magic W by 2 W 100-90 Home 29-39
Mon Mar 11 Kings W by 2 W 121-115 Home 28-39
Sat Mar 9 Timberwolves L by 7 L 135-130 Away 27-39
Fri Mar 8 Hornets L by 4.5 L 112-111 Away 27-38
Wed Mar 6 Mavericks W by 5.5 W 132-123 Home 27-37
Sun Mar 3 Timberwolves L by 1 W 135-121 Home 26-37

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...