Utah Jazz
43-2843-27


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Mon Aug 10 Mavericks W by 6 L 122-114 Home 43-28
Sat Aug 8 Nuggets Toss up L 134-132 Away 43-27
Fri Aug 7 Spurs L by 9 L 119-111 Away 43-26
Wed Aug 5 Grizzlies n/a W 124-115 Home 43-25
Mon Aug 3 Lakers L by 6.5 L 116-108 Home 42-25
Sat Aug 1 Thunder L by 1 L 110-94 Away 42-24
Thu Jul 30 Pelicans L by 2 W 106-104 Away 42-23
Tue Apr 14 Nuggets n/a T 0-0 Home 41-23
Mon Apr 13 Thunder n/a T 0-0 Away 41-23
Sat Apr 11 Suns n/a T 0-0 Away 41-23
Tue Apr 7 Clippers n/a T 0-0 Home 41-23
Sun Apr 5 Nuggets n/a T 0-0 Away 41-23
Thu Apr 2 Trail Blazers n/a T 0-0 Away 41-23
Wed Apr 1 Cavaliers n/a T 0-0 Home 41-23
Mon Mar 30 Bulls n/a T 0-0 Home 41-23
Sat Mar 28 Hawks n/a T 0-0 Home 41-23
Thu Mar 26 Mavericks n/a T 0-0 Away 41-23
Tue Mar 24 Spurs n/a T 0-0 Home 41-23
Sun Mar 22 Spurs n/a T 0-0 Away 41-23
Fri Mar 20 Timberwolves n/a T 0-0 Home 41-23

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...