Sacramento Kings
3-22-2


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Wed Oct 16 Melbourne United W by 24 W 124-110 Home 3-2
Mon Oct 14 Jazz L by 6 W 128-115 Away 2-2
Thu Oct 10 Suns W by 4.5 W 105-88 Home 1-2
Sat Oct 5 Pacers W by 3.5 L 130-106 Neutral 0-2
Fri Oct 4 Pacers W by 5.5 L 132-131 Neutral 0-1
Wed Apr 10 Trail Blazers L by 3.5 L 136-131 Away 39-43
Sun Apr 7 Pelicans W by 12 L 133-129 Home 39-42
Fri Apr 5 Jazz L by 10 L 119-98 Away 39-41
Thu Apr 4 Cavaliers W by 10 W 117-104 Home 39-40
Tue Apr 2 Rockets L by 5.5 L 130-105 Home 38-40
Sun Mar 31 Spurs L by 10.5 W 113-106 Away 38-39
Sat Mar 30 Rockets L by 10 L 119-108 Away 37-39
Thu Mar 28 Pelicans W by 6.5 L 121-118 Away 37-38
Tue Mar 26 Mavericks W by 2 W 125-121 Away 37-37
Sun Mar 24 Lakers W by 1 L 111-106 Away 36-37
Sat Mar 23 Suns W by 11 W 112-103 Home 36-36
Thu Mar 21 Mavericks W by 9 W 116-100 Home 35-36
Tue Mar 19 Nets W by 3 L 123-121 Home 34-36
Sun Mar 17 Bulls W by 6.5 W 129-102 Home 34-35
Fri Mar 15 76ers L by 10.5 L 123-114 Away 33-35

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...