Portland Trail Blazers
29-3729-37


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Wed Apr 15 Clippers n/a T 0-0 Home 29-37
Mon Apr 13 Warriors n/a T 0-0 Away 29-37
Thu Apr 9 Nuggets n/a T 0-0 Home 29-37
Tue Apr 7 Cavaliers n/a T 0-0 Home 29-37
Sun Apr 5 Grizzlies n/a T 0-0 Home 29-37
Thu Apr 2 Jazz n/a T 0-0 Home 29-37
Mon Mar 30 Nets n/a T 0-0 Away 29-37
Sun Mar 29 76ers n/a T 0-0 Away 29-37
Fri Mar 27 Celtics n/a T 0-0 Away 29-37
Wed Mar 25 Pistons n/a T 0-0 Away 29-37
Tue Mar 24 Hornets n/a T 0-0 Away 29-37
Sun Mar 22 Timberwolves n/a T 0-0 Away 29-37
Thu Mar 19 Mavericks n/a T 0-0 Home 29-37
Tue Mar 17 Timberwolves n/a T 0-0 Home 29-37
Sun Mar 15 Rockets n/a T 0-0 Home 29-37
Thu Mar 12 Grizzlies W by 5 T 0-0 Home 29-37
Tue Mar 10 Suns W by 6.5 W 121-105 Home 29-37
Sat Mar 7 Kings W by 2.5 L 123-111 Home 28-37
Fri Mar 6 Suns W by 3.5 L 127-117 Away 28-36
Wed Mar 4 Wizards W by 8 W 125-104 Home 28-35

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...