Portland Trail Blazers
10-510-4


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Fri Nov 16 Timberwolves L by 1.5 L 112-96 Away 10-5
Wed Nov 14 Lakers L by 2.5 L 126-117 Away 10-4
Sun Nov 11 Celtics W by 2 W 100-94 Home 10-3
Thu Nov 8 Clippers W by 5 W 116-105 Home 9-3
Tue Nov 6 Bucks L by 2 W 118-103 Home 8-3
Sun Nov 4 Timberwolves W by 5.5 W 111-81 Home 7-3
Sat Nov 3 Lakers W by 3.5 L 114-110 Home 6-3
Thu Nov 1 Pelicans W by 8 W 132-119 Home 6-2
Tue Oct 30 Rockets L by 4.5 W 104-85 Away 5-2
Mon Oct 29 Pacers L by 4 W 103-93 Away 4-2
Sat Oct 27 Heat L by 1.5 L 120-111 Away 3-2
Thu Oct 25 Magic W by 3.5 W 128-114 Away 3-1
Mon Oct 22 Wizards W by 5 L 125-124 Home 2-1
Sat Oct 20 Spurs W by 4.5 W 121-108 Home 2-0
Thu Oct 18 Lakers W by 3 W 128-119 Home 1-0
Fri Oct 12 Kings W by 8.5 W 118-115 Home 3-2
Wed Oct 10 Suns W by 5 W 116-83 Home 2-2
Sun Oct 7 Jazz L by 3.5 L 123-112 Home 1-2
Fri Oct 5 Suns n/a W 115-93 Away 1-1
Sat Sep 29 Raptors n/a L 122-104 Neutral 3-2

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...